Results 1 to 6 of 6
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Bronze Member
    Points: 753, Level: 7
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 197
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    19
    Points
    753
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Cool Net-TV problem :-(

    Hi, a few days ago I had a problem thats the TV shows that I successfully connected to home network and when I go to NetTV its telling me that network not available. and I solved this problem by software update and today suddenly again I see that problem and I have the newest update. what should I do?? Thanks.

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 52,948, Level: 71
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 1,102
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,079
    Points
    52,948
    Level
    71
    Thanks
    160
    Thanked 181 Times in 162 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    1) what TV and which firmware is installed?
    2) you need at least 2-3 minutes after you start the TV before you can start NetTV

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    Bronze Member
    Points: 753, Level: 7
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 197
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    19
    Points
    753
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks for Replay.

    47pfl7606:
    http://www.mea.philips.com/c/televis...l7606h_12/prd/

    Maybe I should downgrade and upgrade agian??

    and I even wait 5 minutes and doesnt work
    and if its helps Browse TV stoped work too

  4. #4
    Bronze Member
    Points: 753, Level: 7
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 197
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    19
    Points
    753
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Only Needed to Reset Router

  5. #5
    Platinum Member
    Points: 5,068, Level: 21
    Level completed: 4%, Points required for next Level: 482
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second ClassNew Achievement!Veteran5000 Experience Points
    Nettle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Padua, Italy
    Posts
    620
    Points
    5,068
    Level
    21
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Benny007 View Post
    Only Needed to Reset Router
    Have you solved making the reset of the Router?

    Regards

  6. #6
    Bronze Member
    Points: 753, Level: 7
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 197
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    19
    Points
    753
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Yep there is 2 ways:
    1. TV Software Update
    and if its the newest update use second way:
    2. Reset Router

Similar Topics

  1. Net-TV problem-please help!
    By Benny007 in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-14-2012, 11:36 AM
  2. Net TV problem with BDP5200/12 - HELP!
    By jannejameson in forum Smart TV: Server Status and Maintenance Messages
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-2012, 05:49 AM
  3. problem with Net TV
    By matsagos in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 05-16-2011, 06:12 AM
  4. Net TV problem registering
    By ternetzi in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-22-2010, 02:15 PM
  5. Resolution problem when exiting Net TV
    By Goingon in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-22-2010, 07:47 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •