Results 1 to 6 of 6
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Bronze Member
    Points: 753, Level: 7
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 197
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    19
    Points
    753
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Cool Net-TV problem :-(

    Hi, a few days ago I had a problem thats the TV shows that I successfully connected to home network and when I go to NetTV its telling me that network not available. and I solved this problem by software update and today suddenly again I see that problem and I have the newest update. what should I do?? Thanks.

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,538, Level: 69
    Level completed: 57%, Points required for next Level: 612
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,981
    Points
    50,538
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    150
    Thanked 171 Times in 153 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    1) what TV and which firmware is installed?
    2) you need at least 2-3 minutes after you start the TV before you can start NetTV

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    Bronze Member
    Points: 753, Level: 7
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 197
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    19
    Points
    753
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks for Replay.

    47pfl7606:
    http://www.mea.philips.com/c/televis...l7606h_12/prd/

    Maybe I should downgrade and upgrade agian??

    and I even wait 5 minutes and doesnt work
    and if its helps Browse TV stoped work too

  4. #4
    Bronze Member
    Points: 753, Level: 7
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 197
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    19
    Points
    753
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Only Needed to Reset Router

  5. #5
    Platinum Member
    Points: 5,068, Level: 21
    Level completed: 4%, Points required for next Level: 482
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second ClassNew Achievement!Veteran5000 Experience Points
    Nettle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Padua, Italy
    Posts
    624
    Points
    5,068
    Level
    21
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Benny007 View Post
    Only Needed to Reset Router
    Have you solved making the reset of the Router?

    Regards

  6. #6
    Bronze Member
    Points: 753, Level: 7
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 197
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    19
    Points
    753
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Yep there is 2 ways:
    1. TV Software Update
    and if its the newest update use second way:
    2. Reset Router

Similar Topics

  1. Net-TV problem-please help!
    By Benny007 in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-14-2012, 11:36 AM
  2. Net TV problem with BDP5200/12 - HELP!
    By jannejameson in forum Smart TV: Server Status
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-2012, 05:49 AM
  3. problem with Net TV
    By matsagos in forum Smart TV: Error Messages
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 05-16-2011, 06:12 AM
  4. Net TV problem registering
    By ternetzi in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-22-2010, 02:15 PM
  5. Resolution problem when exiting Net TV
    By Goingon in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-22-2010, 07:47 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •