Results 1 to 1 of 1
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 662, Level: 6
    Level completed: 56%, Points required for next Level: 88
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    ISTANBUL/TURKEY
    Posts
    1
    Points
    662
    Level
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    HMP5000 Doesn't Auto Scan

    My recently bought HMP5000 starts auto scanning my HDD and after 5 secs. it stops doing it. When I want to reach to the files under Movie, Music or Photo folders it says "Database Inaccesible" I can reach to my files by going through Folders, C drive and play them w/o any problems.

    I have tried two HDDs (Toshiba 500 gb USB2.0/3.0 and Seagate 1TB USB 2.0)

    The Auto Scan option under the setup menu is on..


    Any help pls???
    Last edited by Tolga; 02-23-2012 at 07:07 PM.

Similar Topics

  1. Hmp5000/12
    By SuryaReddy in forum Blu-ray: General and Others (MBD/PB Series)
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 09-25-2012, 09:28 AM
  2. HMP5000 - Wishlist
    By Vewehr in forum Blu-ray: General and Others (MBD/PB Series)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-22-2012, 02:45 PM
  3. Question about HMP5000
    By Gintaras in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-19-2011, 01:04 PM
  4. Auto Fill & Auto Zoom
    By elihay in forum TV: Software 2010 models
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-24-2011, 10:40 AM
  5. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 04:56 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •