Results 1 to 5 of 5
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 643, Level: 6
    Level completed: 47%, Points required for next Level: 107
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3
    Points
    643
    Level
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    GoGear SA2SPK wont turn on and Repair

    Hi, my GoGear wont turn on and repair. When I connect it to PC or turn on It freezes on screen where's "PHILIPS" and nothing happens. When im trying to Repair by Songbird it's some error...

  2. #2
    New Member
    Points: 643, Level: 6
    Level completed: 47%, Points required for next Level: 107
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3
    Points
    643
    Level
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    so my broken player is useless and i can throw it away... so cool

  3. #3
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,401, Level: 10
    Level completed: 26%, Points required for next Level: 149
    Overall activity: 36.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    242
    Points
    1,401
    Level
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Hi, you tried this no?

    Insert a pen tip or other object into the
    reset hole located at the base of VIBE.
    Hold until the player shuts down.

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 643, Level: 6
    Level completed: 47%, Points required for next Level: 107
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3
    Points
    643
    Level
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    of course i did... but it isnt working, when i reset and try to turn on its still the black screen with "philips"...

  5. #5
    Gold Member
    Points: 1,784, Level: 11
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 66
    Overall activity: 33.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    spain
    Posts
    286
    Points
    1,784
    Level
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Looks like a dead device here

Similar Topics

  1. repair opus gogear not possible?
    By frustita in forum Sound: GoGear SA1-series (2009)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-22-2012, 01:44 PM
  2. Problems with repair OS SA2ARA04K/02
    By GlazG in forum Sound: GoGear SA2-series (2010)
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-23-2012, 09:57 PM
  3. Updated Firmware, now GoGear won't turn on.
    By smashlove88 in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-21-2012, 09:22 AM
  4. Problems with repair OS SA1ARA04K/02
    By GlazG in forum Sound: GoGear SA1-series (2009)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-24-2011, 08:13 PM
  5. Tv wont turn on
    By patrykvdmeulen in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-14-2011, 07:00 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •