Results 1 to 5 of 5
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,614, Level: 11
    Level completed: 22%, Points required for next Level: 236
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    26
    Points
    1,614
    Level
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    PIXEL PRECISE does not work HDMI

    My 42PFL7606K HD NATURAL MOTION is disabled in HDMI2 input connected to a PC with a RADEON HD5430. I have probed everything but I can not enable the TV PIXEL processing.

    Other inputs works well, like BDP-S480 blu ray player, but PC not

    whay I have to do???????

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 19,856, Level: 43
    Level completed: 1%, Points required for next Level: 894
    Overall activity: 99.7%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,902
    Points
    19,856
    Level
    43
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 47 Times in 42 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi

    In PC Mode the TV does not do Picture Enhancements as this is already done by the Graphics Card on the PC.
    Thats why the Option in disabled.

    Regards
    Thomas

  3. #3
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,614, Level: 11
    Level completed: 22%, Points required for next Level: 236
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    26
    Points
    1,614
    Level
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    TV is NOT in PC mode. PC mode appears disbled

  4. #4
    Silver Member
    Points: 2,268, Level: 13
    Level completed: 40%, Points required for next Level: 182
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    188
    Points
    2,268
    Level
    13
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    if add youe dvice as pc then you are in pc mode.if add it as somting alse ie:bluray player then you can use pixel precise

  5. #5
    Moderator
    Points: 19,856, Level: 43
    Level completed: 1%, Points required for next Level: 894
    Overall activity: 99.7%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,902
    Points
    19,856
    Level
    43
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 47 Times in 42 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by tiomiguel View Post
    TV is NOT in PC mode. PC mode appears disbled
    Hi

    That means that it is enabled as you have added the Device as a PC.
    like written 1 post above, delete the Device from the Home Menu, add it again f.e. as a Blu Ray Player and you can decide what you want, PC Mode on or off.

    Regards
    Thomas

Similar Topics

  1. Video Stutter pixel precise HD engine
    By bart8 in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-30-2012, 10:18 PM
  2. Pixel Defect
    By brhume in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-28-2012, 01:17 PM
  3. Natural Motion does not work properly via HDMI
    By AndreyAv in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-02-2012, 07:46 AM
  4. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 05:56 PM
  5. Perfect Pixel HD problem
    By Slava in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-02-2011, 10:55 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •