Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 614, Level: 6
    Level completed: 32%, Points required for next Level: 136
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    2
    Points
    614
    Level
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    DVB-T2 CI module

    Hello,
    Is there any DVB-T2 CI modules that can be used with 47pfl7666h TV since Russia started DVB-T2 broadcasting on 19th of March 2012

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 42,376, Level: 63
    Level completed: 56%, Points required for next Level: 574
    Overall activity: 89.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!VeteranOverdrive25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,703
    Points
    42,376
    Level
    63
    Thanks
    31
    Thanked 125 Times in 106 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi

    €: Thanks Toengel, i misunderstood the Question...

    Indeed, there is no chance to add a T2 Tuner.

    Regards
    Thomas
    Last edited by Philips - Thomas; 03-21-2012 at 09:15 AM. Reason: misunderstood the QUestion
    [many different Devices]-[many different Versions]-[Astra19,2°E/Cable Germany]-[50Mbit DSL]
    FAQ's, Tipps und Tricks etc

  3. #3
    Diamond Member
    Points: 80,521, Level: 88
    Level completed: 21%, Points required for next Level: 1,429
    Overall activity: 99.8%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengels Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,912
    Points
    80,521
    Level
    88
    Thanks
    205
    Thanked 315 Times in 279 Posts
    Rep Power
    14
    Hi,

    you cannot add a tuner via CI-module.

    Toengel@Alex

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 614, Level: 6
    Level completed: 32%, Points required for next Level: 136
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    2
    Points
    614
    Level
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Thank You for answers... ((( too bad that for new TV also additional receiver is required for T2

Similar Topics

  1. Italy version of 46pfl9706 - no DVB-T2
    By mad4hit in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-02-2011, 03:00 PM
  2. Ziggo and CI+ module on 32PFL7476H/12
    By Pjotr123 in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-28-2011, 06:50 AM
  3. Hd-tv dvb-t2
    By 93dagol in forum TV: Software 2013 models and older
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-03-2011, 09:51 PM
  4. Macroblocks using TV, CI+ Module and receiver
    By pimmedoris in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-30-2011, 02:14 PM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •