Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 549, Level: 5
    Level completed: 99%, Points required for next Level: 1
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1
    Points
    549
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Philips SHO9560 cable

    I've got Philips SHO9560 headphones. Unfortunately I'd lost my cable for them. In Support page there is question What should I do if I lose the connecting cable? The answer is to contact Support. In Russian support the answer was to buy a new headphones. Should I do it or could I get a new cable for my headphones?

    Thank you. Olga.

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 12,946, Level: 34
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 404
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!OverdriveVeteran10000 Experience Points
    Philips - QK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    882
    Points
    12,946
    Level
    34
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 37 Times in 33 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Olisska,

    The FAQ is correct that it suggests you to go to local customer service. The reason is that the way we handle this may differ from country to country.
    For your case, I'd like to know if your headphones are still under warranty. If this is out of warranty, then you may have to buy a new one through customer service; if this is within the warranty, then you should be able to get a replacement (for most of the countries).

    Please advise and then I can check with the consumer care in Russia. Thank you.

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team
    Forum Mod

  3. #3
    Administrator
    Points: 11,279, Level: 32
    Level completed: 5%, Points required for next Level: 671
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive3 months registered10000 Experience Points
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    4,440
    Points
    11,279
    Level
    32
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 49 Times in 49 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

    Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

    Kind regards
    Philips – Katerina

Similar Topics

  1. USB cable for az2555
    By TomAplin in forum Sound: Other Models
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-27-2015, 01:43 PM
  2. HDMI cable
    By Houppertz in forum Blu-ray: BDP2000 & 3000 Series
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-16-2012, 11:34 PM
  3. HDMI Cable
    By lsantacana in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-20-2012, 12:54 PM
  4. WiFi MediaConnect via cable not possible?
    By Pensionada in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-20-2011, 06:31 AM
  5. Problems with the network cable
    By fv69 in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-01-2011, 07:07 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •