Page 15 of 16 FirstFirst ... 513141516 LastLast
Results 211 to 225 of 226
  1. #211
    New Member
    Points: 20, Level: 1
    Level completed: 39%, Points required for next Level: 30
    Overall activity: 4.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    20
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Danmark - still ofline , serwer not working

  2. #212
    Moderator
    Points: 15,994, Level: 38
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 456
    Overall activity: 99.7%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,632
    Points
    15,994
    Level
    38
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 29 Times in 28 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    you might want to share some more information like, what issue you see exactly, which TV you have, what you did exactly to get it working, which former is installed on the tv....

    Thomas
    Forum Mod

  3. #213
    New Member
    Points: 20, Level: 1
    Level completed: 39%, Points required for next Level: 30
    Overall activity: 4.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    20
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi Thomas ,

    My TV - 55PFL5527T/12 , software nr.Q554E-0.97.0.0 , conected on WiFi - Dlink DIR600 , network test in TV - OK .

    On Smart TV site i have info - server not foud , try later .

    Before everything work perfectly , now i have no acces to Smart TV aplication .

    Kropek114

  4. #214
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,412, Level: 69
    Level completed: 48%, Points required for next Level: 738
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,972
    Points
    50,412
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    150
    Thanked 169 Times in 151 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    please update your TV with the latest firmware - only available on the support webpage of your TV.

    Toengel@Alex

  5. #215
    New Member
    Points: 12, Level: 1
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 38
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    1
    Points
    12
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,

    Smart TV wont working at my TV few months now...

    Model 32PFL5507K/12
    Software: Q554E-0.97.0.0.bld80a

    Any idea how to fix it?

  6. #216
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,412, Level: 69
    Level completed: 48%, Points required for next Level: 738
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,972
    Points
    50,412
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    150
    Thanked 169 Times in 151 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    just install the latest firmware from the support webpage... version 100.0

    Toengel@Alex

  7. #217
    New Member
    Points: 38, Level: 1
    Level completed: 76%, Points required for next Level: 12
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    38
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,

    I have problem using SmartTv since I move from France to Netherlands.

    'Philips server not found. Try again later'

    Model: 46PFL5527H/12
    Software: Q554E-0.100.0.0
    Release notes: Release for TV550R4: Q554E-0.100.0.0_bld76a

    Any idea to solve this problem?

    Many thanks

  8. #218
    New Member
    Points: 19, Level: 1
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    19
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,
    I live in Hungary and I have same problem: "Philips server not found. Try again later".
    I have re-installed the TV completely and I have already upgraded the firmware to the latest, but no success.

    Would somebody help me?
    Many thanks,

  9. #219
    Moderator
    Points: 15,994, Level: 38
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 456
    Overall activity: 99.7%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,632
    Points
    15,994
    Level
    38
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 29 Times in 28 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Good Morning,

    @sandilikuardy, please Download the FW .100 from the Homepage and copy it to a USB Stick. Reinstall that Firmware on your TV. That will solve the Issue.

    @Gore, please let us know what TV you own.

    Regards
    Thomas
    Forum Mod

  10. #220
    New Member
    Points: 19, Level: 1
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    19
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,
    my TV:
    Philips 4000 series Smart LED TV 42PFL4307H 107 cm-es (42"-es) Easy 3D, DVB-T/C Pixel Plus HD
    Model Number: 42PFL4307H/12
    THX

  11. #221
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,412, Level: 69
    Level completed: 48%, Points required for next Level: 738
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,972
    Points
    50,412
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    150
    Thanked 169 Times in 151 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    ok - same holds for your TV - just reinstall the latest firmware 100.0 again.

    Toengel@Alex

  12. #222
    New Member
    Points: 19, Level: 1
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    19
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Thank you! I installed firmware once again and it works now.

  13. #223
    New Member
    Points: 38, Level: 1
    Level completed: 76%, Points required for next Level: 12
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    38
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,

    Many thanks! It works now.

  14. #224
    New Member
    Points: 13, Level: 1
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 37
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    13
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello,

    My TV is 42PFL4307H/12 and I have the same problem. I've tried all advices but installing new firmware because i'm not sure where to find it. Can you help me please and post a link?

    Thanks.

  15. #225
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,412, Level: 69
    Level completed: 48%, Points required for next Level: 738
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,972
    Points
    50,412
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    150
    Thanked 169 Times in 151 Posts
    Rep Power
    9

Page 15 of 16 FirstFirst ... 513141516 LastLast

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •