Page 16 of 16 FirstFirst ... 6141516
Results 226 to 234 of 234
  1. #226
    New Member
    Points: 13, Level: 1
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 37
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    13
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Thanks a lot. I appreciate your prompt response and help.

    Best regards,
    Vesna K.

  2. #227
    New Member
    Points: 12, Level: 1
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 38
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    1
    Points
    12
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,
    I'm in Italy and I have a 42pfl8404h/12, the firmware is up to date (rel. 000.026.078.000 published 2010-08-25) but it's not able to connect to Net Tv; it remains stuck showing "Connessione in corso" (Connecting).

    Thanks a lot
    Roberto

  3. #228
    Points: 19, Level: 1
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    19
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,

    I'm from Spain. I've got the same problem everyone's have. Net tv doesn't work. Philips server off. Try later.

    My tv 46PFL9705H/12

    My software: Q5551-0.140.48.0

    Any idea?.

    Thank you

  4. #229
    Points: 19, Level: 1
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    19
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Sorry there,

    The version I've installed is 000.140.048.000

    Thank you

  5. #230
    Points: 19, Level: 1
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    19
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello? Anyone can help me?

  6. #231
    New Member
    Points: 33, Level: 1
    Level completed: 66%, Points required for next Level: 17
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    6
    Points
    33
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    philips cloud tv on philips 42pus 7809 is not working ,whats the problem,updated the last released firmware for the tv.

  7. #232
    Bronze Member
    Points: 379, Level: 4
    Level completed: 29%, Points required for next Level: 71
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    10
    Points
    379
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Same problem with the smart tv here in Bulgaria. This has been going on for three weeks now. It is frustrating that we do not have any official statement for Philips about this issue.

  8. #233
    New Member
    Points: 1,516, Level: 10
    Level completed: 83%, Points required for next Level: 34
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    3
    Points
    1,516
    Level
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Since years it's the same ... folks, buyers of a "smart Philips TV": you're fuc..d . Like me ... We all sh'd have known before how shitty this buggy Philips EPG is ... "Smart TV" ... I prefer another 4-letter-word instead of 'smart' ... Philips isn't able to supply a reliable, steady (maybe even fast) connection into the Internet, respectively into their crappy EPG... It's a shame for such a large global tech firm .. ;-( When using the Net feature / EPG out of 10 times it's only working twice maybe without any hickups, long delays or whatever ... 7 out of 10 it gets stuck, I have to completely turn it off/on --- 3 out of 10 the recorded show/film did not record ("error") .. etc. etc. I would laugh, it it wouldn't be so sad ...

  9. #234
    Moderator
    Points: 24,705, Level: 48
    Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 845
    Overall activity: 24.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteranOverdrive
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,011
    Points
    24,705
    Level
    48
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 57 Times in 48 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi @ all,

    for Cloud TV > it is known that Cloud TV is not working at the Moment, you also get an Error Message saying that when you try to use it.
    SmartTV in General > is working, if you do see any specific errors, check if it is related to a specific App or the System in General.

    @andy, check out the FAQ Pages for your TV on our Homepage, there are instructions how to change the Firmwares of your TV, that should do it.

    No one can help you if you only use generalized Schematics.

    You do need Help, ok, make a concrete Post about it and we will see how to help you but also Note, this is a User to User Forum, in some Cases you need to contact the Support Center directly.

    Thomas

Page 16 of 16 FirstFirst ... 6141516

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •