Results 1 to 7 of 7
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 519, Level: 5
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registeredTagger Second Class500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Turkey/Germany
    Posts
    4
    Points
    519
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Question Can i change language on SA3CNT16K/12-connect 3

    Can i change language or reinstall android software for change the language to english ?
    i am going to buy this product but i'm not sure about changing language,it all depends this if i can change i think i will buy.
    otherwise i don't think. (German to English)

  2. #2
    New Member
    Points: 519, Level: 5
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registeredTagger Second Class500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Turkey/Germany
    Posts
    4
    Points
    519
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Isn't there anybody has used this item ?
    ANYBODY ????

  3. #3
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,401, Level: 10
    Level completed: 26%, Points required for next Level: 149
    Overall activity: 36.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    242
    Points
    1,401
    Level
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Hi ahmetcengiz26,

    Yes you can change language on this device, no problem.

    Rgds

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 519, Level: 5
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registeredTagger Second Class500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Turkey/Germany
    Posts
    4
    Points
    519
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    that's nice thanks.
    one last q:Is there a white color of this tablet-mp4 ?
    Because i saw this but i didn't trusted yet.

    http://www.ebay.de/itm/Philips-SA3CN...item19cd4d37a0

    it says it has white color but i never saw white colored connect 3 ?

  5. #5
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,401, Level: 10
    Level completed: 26%, Points required for next Level: 149
    Overall activity: 36.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    242
    Points
    1,401
    Level
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    That does not ring a bel to me, maybe check with support for that.

    Rgds

  6. #6
    New Member
    Points: 519, Level: 5
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registeredTagger Second Class500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Turkey/Germany
    Posts
    4
    Points
    519
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    thanks.
    I asked there is no white one.All connet 3s are black.

  7. #7
    Moderator
    Points: 4,937, Level: 20
    Level completed: 72%, Points required for next Level: 113
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registeredOverdrive1000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2,327
    Points
    4,937
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

    Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

    Kind regards
    Philips – Katerina

Similar Topics

  1. Change NetTV language
    By Samsonite in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-27-2014, 10:23 PM
  2. BDP5200/12 can't connect to WiFi
    By mistral2k in forum Blu-ray: BDP5000 & 6000 Series
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-26-2012, 06:50 PM
  3. BDP 5100/12 can not connect network via cable.
    By z2000 in forum Blu-ray: BDP5000 & 6000 Series
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-05-2012, 02:00 PM
  4. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-15-2012, 08:22 PM
  5. BDP5200/12 Slovenian language
    By Gibbs007 in forum Blu-ray: BDP5000 & 6000 Series
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-06-2011, 03:58 PM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •