Results 1 to 2 of 2
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 425, Level: 4
    Level completed: 75%, Points required for next Level: 25
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Amsterdam
    Posts
    1
    Points
    425
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    DVD menu is not working

    Using DLNA, I open a video_ts map to play a dvd. This works, but the title menu (screen where to select language and/or subtitles, etc..) does not work.
    Please help...

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 51,439, Level: 70
    Level completed: 21%, Points required for next Level: 1,111
    Overall activity: 67.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    6,036
    Points
    51,439
    Level
    70
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 174 Times in 155 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    i think, this is just not supported - so, it's not a bug, but a feature wish ;-)

    Toengel@Alex

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-23-2012, 03:53 PM
  2. C Class is not working in the NET TV menu
    By Nettle in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-26-2012, 03:36 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-21-2011, 07:52 AM
  4. DVD menu not working on linux share (via DLNA)
    By davedj in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 09:53 AM
  5. DVD
    By HK33 in forum Sound: Other Models
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-31-2011, 08:07 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •