Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 484, Level: 5
    Level completed: 34%, Points required for next Level: 66
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    accrington uk
    Posts
    1
    Points
    484
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Exclamation ariaz sa3a/songbird

    got my new go gear today.put some mp3's on;fine.put a couple of videos on;they don't show on the video menu.tried to install songbird from the player,and a download from this site;both attempts stopped with an error message,am on windows 7.any advice?

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 4,685, Level: 20
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 365
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,080
    Points
    4,685
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    8
    hi there.
    you transfer music via windows explorer or songbird?
    if via windows explorer (drag n drop), then there may be some file supporting issues.

    going through songbird shud be fine

  3. #3
    Administrator
    Points: 15,481, Level: 37
    Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 169
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive10000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    5,570
    Points
    15,481
    Level
    37
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 59 Times in 59 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

    Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

    Kind regards
    Philips – Katerina

Similar Topics

  1. unable to play video on gogear ARIAZ
    By tronca82 in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-27-2015, 02:06 PM
  2. Update Firmware WITHOUT SongBird
    By Caveman in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-27-2015, 02:05 PM
  3. Can't install songbird !!
    By Burn1302 in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-20-2011, 06:27 AM
  4. firmware avalability for MP4 go gear vide, and Ariaz
    By scandisk in forum Sound: GoGear SA2-series (2010)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 09:35 AM
  5. Computer don't see device (Philips GoGear Ariaz, SA2ARA04K/97)
    By Cuzz in forum Sound: GoGear SA2-series (2010)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-10-2011, 01:21 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •