Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 326, Level: 3
    Level completed: 76%, Points required for next Level: 24
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1
    Points
    326
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Mediaconnect for MAC OS?

    I just bought a 32PFL4907. It says that my tv is compatible with a MAC and yet I can't find a link to download the software for MAC. Can someone provide me with the link?

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 45,603, Level: 66
    Level completed: 4%, Points required for next Level: 1,347
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!VeteranOverdrive25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,774
    Points
    45,603
    Level
    66
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 131 Times in 110 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    HI,

    please be aware that this Forum is for Europe Devices only.
    For any non Europe Device please get in contact with your local Support Center:
    http://www.support.philips.com/suppo...jsp?COOKIE=off

    Thanks
    Thomas
    [many different Devices]-[many different Versions]-[Astra19,2°E/Cable Germany]-[50Mbit DSL]
    FAQ's, Tipps und Tricks etc

  3. #3
    Bronze Member
    Points: 3,647, Level: 17
    Level completed: 50%, Points required for next Level: 203
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Veteran1000 Experience PointsTagger Second Class

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Amsterdam, Netherlands
    Posts
    17
    Points
    3,647
    Level
    17
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Thumbs down Wrong answer Thomas

    Quote Originally Posted by Philips - Thomas View Post
    HI,

    please be aware that this Forum is for Europe Devices only.
    For any non Europe Device please get in contact with your local Support Center:
    http://www.support.philips.com/suppo...jsp?COOKIE=off

    Thanks
    Thomas
    You COULD have just said there's no MAC version of MediaConnect Thomas... which is really very lame by the way

  4. #4
    Bronze Member
    Points: 334, Level: 3
    Level completed: 84%, Points required for next Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    334
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    That is actually what he meant.

Similar Topics

  1. Help to calibrate Philips 247ELPH monitor for OS X
    By NeonBible in forum TV: Software 2015 models and older
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-07-2012, 03:20 PM
  2. WIFI Philips to Mac
    By Casper in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 05:34 PM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •