Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 461, Level: 5
    Level completed: 11%, Points required for next Level: 89
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Riga, Latvia
    Posts
    2
    Points
    461
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Can't update my 37PFL7606H/12

    Hello!

    I have 37PFL7606H/12 serial number VN1Q1122169938. I have a problem with my NET TV (The Philips server not found) but now i know that i'm not the only one. One fix that i saw in some forums was that i need to update my firmware (Q5551-0.140.34.0). I downloaded the latest firmware (000.014.098.000), extracted it on USB (formated on FAT), but when i connect it with my TV, nothing is hapening. I did as it was said in the: https://www.p4c.philips.com/cgi-bin/...bar=0&zoom=100

    Can someone help?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Silver Member
    Points: 2,326, Level: 13
    Level completed: 59%, Points required for next Level: 124
    Overall activity: 8.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredNew Achievement!1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    77
    Points
    2,326
    Level
    13
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by elnino197 View Post
    Hello!

    I have 37PFL7606H/12 serial number VN1Q1122169938. I have a problem with my NET TV (The Philips server not found) but now i know that i'm not the only one. One fix that i saw in some forums was that i need to update my firmware (Q5551-0.140.34.0). I downloaded the latest firmware (000.014.098.000), extracted it on USB (formated on FAT), but when i connect it with my TV, nothing is hapening. I did as it was said in the: https://www.p4c.philips.com/cgi-bin/...bar=0&zoom=100

    Can someone help?

    Thanks!
    Hi,

    Your current FW Q5551-0.140.34.0 is not mentioned in the release history for 37PFL7606, so maybe you made a mistake in the type number?
    You can confirm the type number and current FW of your TV by pressing 123654 on the remote.

    Best regards,
    Leen

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 461, Level: 5
    Level completed: 11%, Points required for next Level: 89
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Riga, Latvia
    Posts
    2
    Points
    461
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,

    Thank You for reply. Yes there was a mistake in nuber. Finaly i update my tv and it seem fine for now. Thanks!

Similar Topics

  1. Smart LED 37PFL7606H/12 cannot connect wireless
    By thuuske in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-15-2012, 09:22 PM
  2. 40PFL7605H/12 problem with 000.140.046.000, 2011-12-23 update
    By stathis in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-10-2012, 08:28 AM
  3. Seria 7000 - 37PFL7606H/12
    By kozer1976 in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-13-2011, 09:58 PM
  4. CI+ module problems with my new 37PFL7606H TV
    By Denus in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 10-28-2011, 10:19 PM
  5. Streaming MKV file on 37PFL7606H
    By Jenia in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-15-2011, 10:01 PM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •