Results 1 to 2 of 2
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 459, Level: 5
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 91
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    1
    Points
    459
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    About Icon Problem

    Hi,

    I use GoGear SA3MUS08S/97. I have to ask a question for file support.

    Which file support to following icon file ?

    Thanks.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	SDC15542.JPG 
Views:	75 
Size:	84.9 KB 
ID:	1158

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 4,685, Level: 20
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 365
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Discussion Ender

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,083
    Points
    4,685
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    6
    only text file (e.g. .txt) as far as i know

Similar Topics

  1. No Philips icon on Asus Transformer
    By CronoS in forum Apps: MyRemote App (for Android)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-25-2012, 03:28 AM
  2. Problem reading ALL .mkv files - Format Problem ?
    By buzjay in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-25-2011, 04:37 PM
  3. No thumbnail picture (icon) shown of the website.
    By Philips in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-03-2010, 10:49 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •