Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 502, Level: 5
    Level completed: 52%, Points required for next Level: 48
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    8
    Points
    502
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Question BDP5500/12 Smart Tv doesn`t work

    I have many problems with option the smartTv. It is standing on, connecting smartTv ....
    The 5500/12 is connected with the network, when i check the software .... it is up to date.

  2. #2
    New Member
    Points: 502, Level: 5
    Level completed: 52%, Points required for next Level: 48
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    8
    Points
    502
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    After a few times, and restart, finaly it is working.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 369, Level: 4
    Level completed: 19%, Points required for next Level: 81
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    369
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    did you do anything else but restart, 'cause for me it doesn't help (4007series)
    the same problem...

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 4,685, Level: 20
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 365
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,083
    Points
    4,685
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    5
    you can try to restore your player to factory setting.

Similar Topics

  1. BDP5500/12 play Ogg Vorbis? What about FLAC?
    By Freddo in forum Blu-ray: BDP5000 & 6000 Series
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-16-2012, 11:25 AM
  2. 46pfl8685h/12 60fps doesn't work anymore
    By rubberduck in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-25-2012, 03:19 PM
  3. NP1100/12 Internet radio doesn't work.
    By Cratzmueller in forum Sound: Other Wireless Audio Models
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-12-2012, 03:48 PM
  4. Net TV doesn't work in 42PFL7696H/12
    By asgaard in forum Smart TV: Software
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-03-2012, 05:01 PM
  5. Computer can see TV, WMC doesn't work
    By drankon in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 09:51 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •