Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 20 of 20
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #16
    New Member
    Points: 217, Level: 2
    Level completed: 67%, Points required for next Level: 33
    Overall activity: 53.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    6
    Points
    217
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I have the third remote. The first failure was the key, the species could not pair it with a TV and a third began to make trouble after two months of use.
    What do I do next? Every two months sent to the exchange?

  2. #17
    Bronze Member
    Points: 942, Level: 7
    Level completed: 96%, Points required for next Level: 8
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    43
    Points
    942
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    My television has a similar remote control. I'm quite sure it uses radio waves. It's a 42PFL6687. However, the television is not listed in this thread. Does that mean the procedure is different?

  3. #18
    Diamond Member
    Points: 51,912, Level: 70
    Level completed: 55%, Points required for next Level: 638
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    6,059
    Points
    51,912
    Level
    70
    Thanks
    157
    Thanked 176 Times in 157 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    if your remote is two-sided (with keypad on the back), then this should also apply...

    Toengel@Alex

  4. #19
    New Member
    Points: 17, Level: 1
    Level completed: 33%, Points required for next Level: 33
    Overall activity: 8.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    17
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    the remote does not response sometimes, a black screen and I dont know where I am? in usb, hdmi or scart! think it is not working properly but suprised to learn in Turkey the warrant does not cover the remote!!! where philips up to?

  5. #20
    New Member
    Points: 23, Level: 1
    Level completed: 45%, Points required for next Level: 27
    Overall activity: 8.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    23
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    hi, dont know if i should post this here as i cant find a thread for it i have a 46pfl8007t/12

    my remote working great except i cant seem to activate the pointer no matter what i try

    iv updated the firmware to the latest and even been through ALL the settings

    even tried re pairing it! just nothing works! please Help !!!!

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Topics

  1. Your experiences with FW v0.108.8.0 for 6xx7, 7xx7 and 8xx7 series (2012 models).
    By Philips - Benedickte in forum TV: Software 2012 models
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-20-2012, 06:42 AM
  2. 42PFL7666K/02 IR-Remote Code InputSat not working (Harmony remote)
    By Peter Walker in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-20-2011, 04:47 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •