Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 428, Level: 4
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 22
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    3
    Points
    428
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    40PFL5606H/12 need to redetect HDMI

    Hi,

    i've got a decoder, when i connect it to my TV in hdmi, it's working very well, but after a few days, I systematically need to "recreate" my decoder 'via add new peripherals'. The decoder is always in stand-by, like the tv... I put in it the last firmware update (TPM62E_2.24) with the same issue. Any ideas ?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 9,766, Level: 29
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 184
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class5000 Experience Points1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Overdrive
    Philips - Benedickte's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,015
    Points
    9,766
    Level
    29
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 18 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Toinou15 View Post
    Hi,

    i've got a decoder, when i connect it to my TV in hdmi, it's working very well, but after a few days, I systematically need to "recreate" my decoder 'via add new peripherals'. The decoder is always in stand-by, like the tv... I put in it the last firmware update (TPM62E_2.24) with the same issue. Any ideas ?

    Thanks
    Hi Toinou

    First off all welcome to these forums.

    As you got the latest software update i would advice you to contact your local customer service. You can find the information here

    Best Regards
    Benedickte
    Last edited by Philips - Benedickte; 06-26-2012 at 01:00 PM.
    Forum Mod

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 428, Level: 4
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 22
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    3
    Points
    428
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Philips - Benedickte View Post
    Hi Toinou

    First off all welcome to these forums.

    As you got the latest software update i would advice you to contact your local customer service. You can find the information here

    Best Regards
    Benedickte

    Thanks, but i'm not the only one :
    http://forum-espaceclient.canal-plus...1.html#p355093

Similar Topics

  1. USB Cyrillic Subtitles on 40PFL5606H
    By MonStarr in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-07-2013, 05:40 PM
  2. 40PFL5606H/58 Issues
    By sircho in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-17-2012, 08:28 PM
  3. PFL9604H/12 driven by BDP7600/12: HDMI connection fails
    By paul_delabastita in forum TV: Software 2009 models (and older)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-12-2011, 03:04 PM
  4. Sound Problem with new 40PFL5606H/12
    By Ulrich Loose in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-20-2011, 07:51 AM
  5. 40pfl5606h/12
    By ewasafi in forum TV: Installation
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-04-2011, 09:58 AM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •