Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 41
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #16
    Diamond Member
    Points: 51,383, Level: 70
    Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 1,167
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    6,033
    Points
    51,383
    Level
    70
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 174 Times in 155 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    not all fixed bugs are mentioned in the changelog and if you call support they always ask to install the latest firmware first ;-)

    Toengel@Alex

  2. #17
    Bronze Member
    Points: 548, Level: 5
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    ANTIBES/FRANCE
    Posts
    21
    Points
    548
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Thank's Toengel,

    So, i will try ASAP and post back the result

    Regards

  3. #18
    Moderator
    Points: 9,766, Level: 29
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 184
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class5000 Experience Points1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Overdrive
    Philips - Benedickte's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,015
    Points
    9,766
    Level
    29
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 18 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by dragon2012 View Post
    Thank's Toengel,

    So, i will try ASAP and post back the result

    Regards
    Hi have you updated to latest software (0.90.0)? What is the result of this?

    Benedickte
    Forum Mod

  4. #19
    Bronze Member
    Points: 548, Level: 5
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    ANTIBES/FRANCE
    Posts
    21
    Points
    548
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi Benedickte,

    I just come back from holidays !
    I'll try this week-end and let you know
    Regards

  5. #20
    Moderator
    Points: 9,766, Level: 29
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 184
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class5000 Experience Points1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Overdrive
    Philips - Benedickte's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,015
    Points
    9,766
    Level
    29
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 18 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by dragon2012 View Post
    Hi Benedickte,

    I just come back from holidays !
    I'll try this week-end and let you know
    Regards
    Hi Dragon

    Did you update your TV and what is the result of this?

    Benedickte
    Forum Mod

  6. #21
    Bronze Member
    Points: 548, Level: 5
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    ANTIBES/FRANCE
    Posts
    21
    Points
    548
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi Benedickte,

    I update yesterday with the 0.91 new firmware and the problem still exist !

    Any advises ?
    Regards

  7. #22
    Moderator
    Points: 9,766, Level: 29
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 184
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class5000 Experience Points1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Overdrive
    Philips - Benedickte's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,015
    Points
    9,766
    Level
    29
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 18 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by dragon2012 View Post
    Hi Benedickte,

    I update yesterday with the 0.91 new firmware and the problem still exist !

    Any advises ?
    Regards
    Hi dragon212.

    Thank you for the feedback.

    I just want to confirm, this is happening with all sources connected with HDMI? Even when the freeview V6 box is not connected?

    Best regards,
    Benedickte
    Forum Mod

  8. #23
    Bronze Member
    Points: 548, Level: 5
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    ANTIBES/FRANCE
    Posts
    21
    Points
    548
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi Benedickte,

    for the moment, this is happening only with the Freebox V6. I made a test a few month ago with a PS3 without having this problem.
    But, i had no problem with my previous TV (SAMSUNG) connected in HDMI to my Freebox V6.
    It seems to be a HDMI problem with this TV and Freebox V6.

    Regards

  9. #24
    Moderator
    Points: 9,766, Level: 29
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 184
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class5000 Experience Points1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Overdrive
    Philips - Benedickte's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,015
    Points
    9,766
    Level
    29
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 18 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by dragon2012 View Post
    Hi Benedickte,

    for the moment, this is happening only with the Freebox V6. I made a test a few month ago with a PS3 without having this problem.
    But, i had no problem with my previous TV (SAMSUNG) connected in HDMI to my Freebox V6.
    It seems to be a HDMI problem with this TV and Freebox V6.

    Regards
    Hi Dragon.

    This seems to be a compatibility issue between the box and the TV.

    Benedickte
    Forum Mod

  10. #25
    Bronze Member
    Points: 548, Level: 5
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    ANTIBES/FRANCE
    Posts
    21
    Points
    548
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi Benedickte,
    Thanks for your reply.

    That's what i think too. The problem is: How can i fixe (or turn around) it ?
    Is this problem known in your technical support ?
    Depending on forum, the problem come froms Philips or Free ...

    Regards

  11. #26
    Moderator
    Points: 9,766, Level: 29
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 184
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class5000 Experience Points1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Overdrive
    Philips - Benedickte's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,015
    Points
    9,766
    Level
    29
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 18 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by dragon2012 View Post
    Hi Benedickte,
    Thanks for your reply.

    That's what i think too. The problem is: How can i fixe (or turn around) it ?
    Is this problem known in your technical support ?
    Depending on forum, the problem come froms Philips or Free ...

    Regards
    Hi Dragon.

    I would advise you to update to the latest firmware on your freebox and contact the customer service for this.


    Benedickte
    Forum Mod

  12. #27
    New Member
    Points: 251, Level: 3
    Level completed: 1%, Points required for next Level: 99
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Beauvais, France
    Posts
    2
    Points
    251
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello,

    I have the same problem with my TV 40PFL5507H/12...

    I have call Philips support and they told me to be aware of this problem but they do not know when a firmware released to fix this ... ?

  13. #28
    Bronze Member
    Points: 548, Level: 5
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    ANTIBES/FRANCE
    Posts
    21
    Points
    548
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Bonjour Jonat1305,

    Merci d'alimenter le post avec votre cas personnel !
    Votre problème est-il constaté avec une Freebox ?

    Cdt

  14. #29
    New Member
    Points: 251, Level: 3
    Level completed: 1%, Points required for next Level: 99
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Beauvais, France
    Posts
    2
    Points
    251
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by dragon2012 View Post
    Bonjour Jonat1305,

    Merci d'alimenter le post avec votre cas personnel !
    Votre problème est-il constaté avec une Freebox ?

    Cdt
    Oui, également avec une Freebox V6.

    Il y a une pétition à ce sujet ici : http://www.change.org/petitions/haut...iseurs-philips

    Et un bug tracker d'ouvert chez Free : http://bugs.freeplayer.org/task/5494

  15. #30
    Moderator
    Points: 9,766, Level: 29
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 184
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class5000 Experience Points1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Overdrive
    Philips - Benedickte's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,015
    Points
    9,766
    Level
    29
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 18 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Jonat1305 and Dragon2012.

    Please edit these post into English as this is an English forum.

    Thank you.

    Benedickte
    Forum Mod

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Topics

  1. Sync problem with sound/video-image on 42PFL7606H/12
    By DeSchreut in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-13-2012, 09:32 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-03-2012, 03:21 PM
  3. PFL9604H/12 driven by BDP7600/12: HDMI connection fails
    By paul_delabastita in forum TV: Software 2009 models (and older)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-12-2011, 03:04 PM
  4. 32PFL3606H/12 - Sound cutting out via HDMI
    By bugmenot in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 09:17 AM
  5. HDMI-Connection Problem 52PFL5605H/12
    By LCD in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-03-2011, 11:12 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •