Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 18 of 18
  1. #16
    Bronze Member
    Points: 711, Level: 6
    Level completed: 81%, Points required for next Level: 39
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Breda
    Posts
    11
    Points
    711
    Level
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    When using a cable, the connection stays open, so that solves the problem to a certain extend.
    However, it is very inconvenient to first have to fetch the cable and lead it trough the house towards the TV,
    There is no easy solution in our house to have this cable always attached to the TV.
    I still thinnk Philips should solve the problem in their software.

  2. #17
    New Member
    Points: 459, Level: 5
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 91
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    4
    Points
    459
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    OK, This is what i did and it works.
    Connect the tv to an apple airport express.
    This will work perfect.

  3. #18
    New Member
    Points: 698, Level: 6
    Level completed: 74%, Points required for next Level: 52
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    MILLINGEN AAN DE rIJN
    Posts
    2
    Points
    698
    Level
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by mgpmul View Post
    I have the same problem since several months now.
    We have 32PFL9705H/12, latest software installed: 140.048, wifi connection to router.
    "Uitzending gemist" stops after 10, 15, or 45 minutes. I retry several times, but the following error message appears:
    "kan geen verbinding met internet maken".
    NetTV does not come back.
    My other WLAN device, a laptop, still has connection to the internet.
    After 10 minutes or so retrying, I just give up. The next day NetTV works again, but same problem occurs for "Uitzending gemist".
    The console for the router shows the following line:

    Deregistering WLAN device: WLAN device not responding. MAC address: <MAC address of T> . (#0302).

    I bothered my internet provider already several times with this issue, but they can't see anything weird or faulty in the network.

    Can someone from Philips support take a serious look on this?

    I have the simular issue. What sometimes does help is to switch to Stand-by of the TV or sometimes to cut off full power form the TV.
    Then the TV has to restart and connection is established again.
    It is just loosing the connection to the WiFi router. There should be a software upte to make this connection more stable.
    Question to Philips please design this update to make the TV complying to the specification.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Topics

  1. Uitzending Gemist has double selection
    By Jos1973 in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-05-2012, 09:30 PM
  2. Picture too small on 'Uitzending gemist'
    By TVMechanic in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-20-2012, 02:24 PM
  3. uitzending gemist: 2 issues
    By Northguy in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-01-2012, 08:36 PM
  4. "Uitzending gemist" stops after 30 minutes
    By Telstar in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-08-2012, 07:31 PM
  5. No Uitzending gemist on BDP7600
    By Sturm in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-09-2012, 06:55 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •