Results 1 to 5 of 5

Topic: tv as monitor

  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 391, Level: 4
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 59
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    2
    Points
    391
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    tv as monitor

    i want to connect my tv to my CPU...........
    will any one help me. please.....

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 47,536, Level: 67
    Level completed: 42%, Points required for next Level: 814
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience Points25000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,696
    Points
    47,536
    Level
    67
    Thanks
    112
    Thanked 118 Times in 105 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    as a first step you could take a look at the manual of your TV - you can download it from the support websites.

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 391, Level: 4
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 59
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    2
    Points
    391
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    thanks

    i have read the manual and there is not such mention.....
    in tv i have S Video port and monitor our port. can they will help and how?

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 47,536, Level: 67
    Level completed: 42%, Points required for next Level: 814
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience Points25000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,696
    Points
    47,536
    Level
    67
    Thanks
    112
    Thanked 118 Times in 105 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    what TV do you have (what model)?

    Toengel@Alex

  5. #5
    Moderator
    Points: 13,966, Level: 35
    Level completed: 88%, Points required for next Level: 84
    Overall activity: 47.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,485
    Points
    13,966
    Level
    35
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 14 Times in 13 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi

    The TV you got has not PC connections, it is not intended to be used as an PC monitor.

    Sorry
    Thomas
    Forum Mod

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-23-2011, 06:17 AM
  2. TV / Monitor Out
    By shuki in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-24-2011, 02:35 AM
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-06-2011, 03:37 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •