Results 1 to 5 of 5

Topic: tv as monitor

  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 391, Level: 4
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 59
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    2
    Points
    391
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    tv as monitor

    i want to connect my tv to my CPU...........
    will any one help me. please.....

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 51,532, Level: 70
    Level completed: 28%, Points required for next Level: 1,018
    Overall activity: 47.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    6,037
    Points
    51,532
    Level
    70
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 174 Times in 155 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    as a first step you could take a look at the manual of your TV - you can download it from the support websites.

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 391, Level: 4
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 59
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    2
    Points
    391
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    thanks

    i have read the manual and there is not such mention.....
    in tv i have S Video port and monitor our port. can they will help and how?

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 51,532, Level: 70
    Level completed: 28%, Points required for next Level: 1,018
    Overall activity: 47.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    6,037
    Points
    51,532
    Level
    70
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 174 Times in 155 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    what TV do you have (what model)?

    Toengel@Alex

  5. #5
    Moderator
    Points: 17,572, Level: 40
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 478
    Overall activity: 99.8%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,759
    Points
    17,572
    Level
    40
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 38 Times in 35 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi

    The TV you got has not PC connections, it is not intended to be used as an PC monitor.

    Sorry
    Thomas

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-23-2011, 06:17 AM
  2. TV / Monitor Out
    By shuki in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-24-2011, 02:35 AM
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-06-2011, 03:37 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •