Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    1
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Lightbulb GoGear Vibe volume button

    Hi
    My MP4 Go Gear Vibe 4GB is not working properly.
    The VOLUME UP button is not working.
    But the VOLUME DOWN is working.

    I didnt drop the MP4. Just normal use.

    How to fix that?

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 5,023, Level: 20
    Level completed: 94%, Points required for next Level: 27
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registeredOverdrive5000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2,358
    Points
    5,023
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Hello al3xc0s4!

    Welcome to our Forum! It is very nice to see you here!

    Just to clarify, has this been going on since you bought it or has it happened after normal wear and tear after several months of use? Does the VOLUME UP button not work at all? Or can you go up to a certain limit and then it stops?

    Regards,
    Philips - Katerina

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Points: 5,023, Level: 20
    Level completed: 94%, Points required for next Level: 27
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registeredOverdrive5000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2,358
    Points
    5,023
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

    Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

    Kind regards
    Philips – Katerina

Similar Topics

  1. GoGear Vibe Help
    By quincysw in forum Sound: Other MP3/MP4 Models
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-24-2015, 09:45 AM
  2. The gogear vibe sa1vbe04km/37 says its mp4.... but
    By S3v3n in forum Sound: Other MP3/MP4 Models
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-24-2015, 09:28 AM
  3. Gogear Vibe 16GB
    By cbradat in forum Sound: GoGear SA2-series (2010)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-24-2015, 09:20 AM
  4. GoGear Vibe Volume Button not working!
    By abby in forum Sound: GoGear SA1-series (2009)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-24-2015, 08:17 AM
  5. GoGear Vibe
    By Jean Laidler in forum Sound: GoGear SA1-series (2009)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-12-2015, 01:56 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •