Results 1 to 2 of 2
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 367, Level: 4
    Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 83
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    3
    Points
    367
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0

    NP3900 with a WAS700 - compatible?

    My WAC700 has given up the ghost for good so looking to get a new streamium but would ideally like one that can still utilise the 2 WAS700 stations I have.

    Can anyone confirm whether this is possible with the NP3900 or any of the newer streamium products?

    I also have my WAC700 back catalogue on the DMM software - again, would the NP3900 be able to pick this up or have it transferred on?

  2. #2
    Gold Member
    Points: 6,047, Level: 22
    Level completed: 99%, Points required for next Level: 3
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    OverdriveNew Achievement!Veteran5000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Santiago, Chile
    Posts
    332
    Points
    6,047
    Level
    22
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 25 Times in 21 Posts
    Rep Power
    7
    This has already been answered in this thread. Please do not cross-post.

    Cheers !

Similar Topics

  1. Disk recogised 3d not compatible
    By dappa110 in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-18-2011, 11:25 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-23-2011, 03:51 PM
  3. What kind of services are compatible with NetTV
    By pintybor in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-22-2010, 02:11 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •