Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 425, Level: 4
    Level completed: 75%, Points required for next Level: 25
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registeredTagger Second ClassOverdrive250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Imola/Bologna/Italy
    Posts
    7
    Points
    425
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    40PFL5606H/12 EPG information

    Hi, I have a 40 PFL5606H/12. Do you know if is it possible to see epg informations automatically when you change channel? By remote control is it possible to reach epg information by pressing only one button?

  2. #2
    Silver Member
    Points: 796, Level: 7
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 154
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    120
    Points
    796
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    No, impossible.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 425, Level: 4
    Level completed: 75%, Points required for next Level: 25
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registeredTagger Second ClassOverdrive250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Imola/Bologna/Italy
    Posts
    7
    Points
    425
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi user0815,
    but I know that many low quality TV has this option, as well as many decoders!

  4. #4
    Silver Member
    Points: 796, Level: 7
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 154
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    120
    Points
    796
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    That's a nice feature ,isn't it ?

    So why did you downgrade to Philips TV then ?

Similar Topics

  1. 40PFL5606H/12 Preview channels
    By Kenshiro in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-23-2012, 10:16 PM
  2. 40PFL5606H/12 need to redetect HDMI
    By Toinou15 in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-26-2012, 06:48 PM
  3. 40PFL5606H/58 Issues
    By sircho in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-17-2012, 09:28 PM
  4. Sound Problem with new 40PFL5606H/12
    By Ulrich Loose in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-20-2011, 08:51 AM
  5. 40pfl5606h/12
    By ewasafi in forum TV: Installation
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-04-2011, 10:58 AM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •