Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Silver Member
    Points: 2,538, Level: 14
    Level completed: 30%, Points required for next Level: 212
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredTagger Second Class1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    zlatko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Sofia/Bulgaria
    Posts
    152
    Points
    2,538
    Level
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    4

    NetTV: PFL9606 reboots after CineTrailer Home video play

    My 52PFL9606 reboots everytime I try to play video in CineTrailer app Home Video category. I can play videos in all other categories without that problem. TV is on the latest SW 14.99.

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 55,269, Level: 72
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 281
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,185
    Points
    55,269
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 199 Times in 178 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    I suggest to delete NetTV memory. At the moment I have also problems with NetTV - many graphics aren't loaded - I only get placeholders.

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    Silver Member
    Points: 2,538, Level: 14
    Level completed: 30%, Points required for next Level: 212
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredTagger Second Class1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    zlatko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Sofia/Bulgaria
    Posts
    152
    Points
    2,538
    Level
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Toengel
    How is NetTV memory deleted? What will I lose with this action?
    I just wanted to report the issue, it is not a big deal, especially as other CineTrailer categories work OK.

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 55,269, Level: 72
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 281
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,185
    Points
    55,269
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 199 Times in 178 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    in the network setting, you can delete the cache (of NetTV or SmartTV). You just need to register your TV again (also your login data from different apps are deleted).

    Toengel@Alex

Similar Topics

  1. home network ok - nettv unavailable 32PFL7605H/12
    By poldidenk in forum Smart TV: Server Status and Maintenance Messages
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-22-2012, 10:36 PM
  2. TV reboots every minute
    By hhuyghen in forum TV: Software 2010 models
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-28-2011, 01:45 PM
  3. PLay PICASA Mpeg Video on netTV?
    By knasson in forum Smart TV: Software
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-03-2011, 12:44 PM
  4. We like a clock at NetTV home
    By bta in forum Smart TV: User Interface
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-08-2011, 04:18 PM
  5. New on Net TV: Cinetrailer
    By Philips in forum Smart TV: New Apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 08:53 AM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •