Results 1 to 6 of 6

Topic: inloggen

  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 334, Level: 3
    Level completed: 84%, Points required for next Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    4
    Points
    334
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    inloggen

    hallo,
    heb problemen met het inloggen via smart tv op zender zoals kro
    kan iemand mij helpen

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 9,766, Level: 29
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 184
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class5000 Experience Points1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Overdrive
    Philips - Benedickte's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,015
    Points
    9,766
    Level
    29
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 18 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by hans61 View Post
    hallo,
    heb problemen met het inloggen via smart tv op zender zoals kro
    kan iemand mij helpen
    Hi Hans61,

    This is an English speaking forum, so please follow these rules.

    Could you please explain what problems you have with logging into smart TV?
    How have you connected your TV to the network/internet?


    Thank you
    Best Regards
    Benedickte
    Forum Mod

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 334, Level: 3
    Level completed: 84%, Points required for next Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    4
    Points
    334
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello

    connected with wifi

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 51,912, Level: 70
    Level completed: 55%, Points required for next Level: 638
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    6,059
    Points
    51,912
    Level
    70
    Thanks
    157
    Thanked 176 Times in 157 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    you should rephrase your 1st post and answer the question posted by Benedickte... only with these information we can help you...

    Toengel@Alex

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 334, Level: 3
    Level completed: 84%, Points required for next Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    4
    Points
    334
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Hi,

    you should rephrase your 1st post and answer the question posted by Benedickte... only with these information we can help you...

    Toengel@Alex
    Hello I recently TV with internet, but if I want to sign, is not.
    everything goes well, but only log to a TV station does not work.
    I have a wifi connection.
    With regards hans

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Points: 9,766, Level: 29
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 184
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class5000 Experience Points1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Overdrive
    Philips - Benedickte's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,015
    Points
    9,766
    Level
    29
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 18 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by hans61 View Post
    Hello I recently TV with internet, but if I want to sign, is not.
    everything goes well, but only log to a TV station does not work.
    I have a wifi connection.
    With regards hans
    Hi Hans

    Thank you for this information.

    Could you please confirm to me what is the software version in your TV? make sure you got latest( 140.47), if not, please update vi USB(you can find the software update on the support page for your TV).

    Also could you please explain a bit more what you mean by not able to sign in to net tv?

    If you could go through the network settup again, and make sure you have connected it to the right wifi, this would be great.

    Thank you

    Regards
    Benedickte
    Forum Mod

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •