Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 326, Level: 3
    Level completed: 76%, Points required for next Level: 24
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1
    Points
    326
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Mediaconnect for MAC OS?

    I just bought a 32PFL4907. It says that my tv is compatible with a MAC and yet I can't find a link to download the software for MAC. Can someone provide me with the link?

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 17,333, Level: 40
    Level completed: 11%, Points required for next Level: 717
    Overall activity: 99.8%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,747
    Points
    17,333
    Level
    40
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 37 Times in 34 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    HI,

    please be aware that this Forum is for Europe Devices only.
    For any non Europe Device please get in contact with your local Support Center:
    http://www.support.philips.com/suppo...jsp?COOKIE=off

    Thanks
    Thomas

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 619, Level: 6
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 131
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Amsterdam, Netherlands
    Posts
    7
    Points
    619
    Level
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Thumbs down Wrong answer Thomas

    Quote Originally Posted by Philips - Thomas View Post
    HI,

    please be aware that this Forum is for Europe Devices only.
    For any non Europe Device please get in contact with your local Support Center:
    http://www.support.philips.com/suppo...jsp?COOKIE=off

    Thanks
    Thomas
    You COULD have just said there's no MAC version of MediaConnect Thomas... which is really very lame by the way

  4. #4
    Bronze Member
    Points: 334, Level: 3
    Level completed: 84%, Points required for next Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    334
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    That is actually what he meant.

Similar Topics

  1. Help to calibrate Philips 247ELPH monitor for OS X
    By NeonBible in forum TV: Software 2010 models
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-07-2012, 03:20 PM
  2. No sound from dock with iPad2. OS 5.1
    By Captret in forum Sound: DS6000- and DS7000-series
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-28-2012, 08:32 AM
  3. Problems with repair OS SA2ARA04K/02
    By GlazG in forum Sound: GoGear SA2-series (2010)
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-23-2012, 08:57 PM
  4. Problems with repair OS SA1ARA04K/02
    By GlazG in forum Sound: GoGear SA1-series (2009)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-24-2011, 07:13 PM
  5. WIFI Philips to Mac
    By Casper in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 05:34 PM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •