Results 1 to 5 of 5
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 305, Level: 3
    Level completed: 55%, Points required for next Level: 45
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    3
    Points
    305
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Bluray 3200/05 update problem

    Hello

    I have big problem. Today I update my bluray (3200/05) and after he turn off and turn on. But now on screen I see "update faild". I can't even open tray, basically I can't do nothing. I can udate by usb but shows me that it could not find the software on a pendrive.

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 4,685, Level: 20
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 365
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Discussion Ender

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,083
    Points
    4,685
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    6
    have you put a disc in the disc tray during update?
    afraid you may have to contact service.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 305, Level: 3
    Level completed: 55%, Points required for next Level: 45
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    3
    Points
    305
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    No disc. I don't now what hapend

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 4,685, Level: 20
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 365
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Discussion Ender

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,083
    Points
    4,685
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    6
    have you tried plugged your power cable, leave it there for a while (min 15 mins) and then plug the cable on again?
    and then you can try to do the update again?

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 305, Level: 3
    Level completed: 55%, Points required for next Level: 45
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    3
    Points
    305
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes, I try everything from this forum. But problem solved, I change for different model, because I had warranty. Thank You

Similar Topics

  1. how to update sucessfully the BDP 3200/55 for Chile and other countries
    By scandisk in forum Blu-ray: BDP2000 & 3000 Series
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-15-2012, 12:07 AM
  2. HTS8562/12 problem sound with Bluray
    By sopgil in forum Sound: Immersive Sound (5.1 system)
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-28-2012, 01:34 PM
  3. Problem with Bluray player
    By G_Apps in forum Blu-ray: BDP2000 & 3000 Series
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-13-2012, 06:31 PM
  4. BDP 3200/05 Native Aspect Ratio problem
    By nocturnal in forum Blu-ray: BDP2000 & 3000 Series
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2012, 04:17 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •