Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 313, Level: 3
    Level completed: 63%, Points required for next Level: 37
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Stockholm
    Posts
    2
    Points
    313
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Question Internet Browser - Resolution

    Is it possible to change the resolution of the browser to 1920x1080 (instead of 1280x720)?

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 47,501, Level: 67
    Level completed: 40%, Points required for next Level: 849
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience Points25000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,695
    Points
    47,501
    Level
    67
    Thanks
    112
    Thanked 117 Times in 104 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    as far as I know: no.

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 313, Level: 3
    Level completed: 63%, Points required for next Level: 37
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Stockholm
    Posts
    2
    Points
    313
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Very annoying :/

    I've been developing an internal web page with the opera tv emulator with an resolution of 1920x1080 only to find out that it looks weird when we finally got our devices.

    Is it possible to set the zoom level using some html meta data?

    Or are my only option to resize my images to fit 1280x720?

    Thanks!

  4. #4
    Bronze Member
    Points: 320, Level: 3
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 30
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    320
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    This is actually fixed and cannot be changed. I have been checking for options to change it, but I can't find it and it seems like I have already exerted enough.

Similar Topics

  1. Internet Browser - Favorites
    By Lafaurie80 in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-21-2012, 04:56 PM
  2. Flash in Internet Browser
    By jerma in forum Smart TV: Software
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-21-2012, 11:59 PM
  3. Browsing via Philips Internet Browser
    By blulagun in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-12-2012, 02:01 PM
  4. Internet Browser Keys/Remote Keys
    By Stef in forum Smart TV: User Interface
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-07-2012, 11:48 PM
  5. Internet browser keyboard shows 'undefined'
    By martijne in forum Smart TV: Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-11-2010, 09:40 AM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •