Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 23 of 23
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #16
    Bronze Member
    Points: 415, Level: 4
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 35
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    15
    Points
    415
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    >If you want to connect your TV to internet again, this is no problem.I would advise you to try another ethrenet cable and router.

    I've try'ed with another cable, and I brought a wireless philips pen and the problem is the same. I believe that the problem is related with the dvr, but the philips tv can't reboot by itself and can't be muted or blink because another network equipment.

    Regards,
    Fernando Gomes

  2. #17
    Bronze Member
    Points: 415, Level: 4
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 35
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    15
    Points
    415
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,

    >If you want to connect your TV to internet again, this is no problem.I would advise you to try another ethrenet cable and router.

    I've try'ed with another cable and I brought a philips wireless pen to do this.

    Even if the problem is from any equipment from my lan (and I think is related with the dvr), the philips tv, can't reboot by itself, and can't be muted or blink by itself.

    Rergards,
    Fernando Gomes

  3. #18
    Bronze Member
    Points: 320, Level: 3
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 30
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    320
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    If you think your router isn't working, it would be best to have a cable and directly connect it to your ethernet port which definitely works most of the time.

  4. #19
    Bronze Member
    Points: 415, Level: 4
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 35
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    15
    Points
    415
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Like I write before, the problem is not in my router (I change it and the problem is the same), the problem maybe be with the dvr and the tv, but this is not the question, the tv can't reboot itself, I'm not say'ing that I've problems connecting to the internet, the connection works well, the tv is the problem, my image blinks or the tv reboots by itself, randomly.

    Regards,
    Fernando Gomes

  5. #20
    Moderator
    Points: 9,766, Level: 29
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 184
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class5000 Experience Points1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Overdrive
    Philips - Benedickte's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,015
    Points
    9,766
    Level
    29
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 18 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by fapg View Post
    Like I write before, the problem is not in my router (I change it and the problem is the same), the problem maybe be with the dvr and the tv, but this is not the question, the tv can't reboot itself, I'm not say'ing that I've problems connecting to the internet, the connection works well, the tv is the problem, my image blinks or the tv reboots by itself, randomly.

    Regards,
    Fernando Gomes
    Hi Fernando.

    As you think it's related with your DVR i would advise you to unplugg the DVR and temporary remove it from the network. This will eliminate if the issue is with the DVR or not.

    Thank you

    Benedickte
    Last edited by Philips - Benedickte; 08-24-2012 at 10:27 AM. Reason: typo
    Forum Mod

  6. #21
    Bronze Member
    Points: 415, Level: 4
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 35
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    15
    Points
    415
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I'm out of home, tomorrow I will be at home, and do this.

    Regards,
    Fernando Gomes

  7. #22
    Bronze Member
    Points: 415, Level: 4
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 35
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    15
    Points
    415
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I unplug the ethernet cable from dvr (http://www.raysharp.cn/global/productInfo.aspx?Id=120) the tv doesn't blink neither reboot by itself.

    You want any more tests?

    Regards,
    Fernando Gomes

  8. #23
    Bronze Member
    Points: 415, Level: 4
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 35
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    15
    Points
    415
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Any news?

    Regards,
    Fernando Gomes

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Topics

  1. My phillips 47' will not come on
    By KIMBERLY99 in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-30-2012, 02:21 PM
  2. Help with ARC in philips 47' 4606
    By yaniv gilad in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-16-2012, 10:30 AM
  3. 0.47 for 9705
    By ali54 in forum TV: Software 2010 models
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-14-2012, 08:19 PM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-21-2011, 10:30 AM
  5. 47 PFL 7697K Problem witch PC connection
    By toxxxix in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-16-2011, 04:44 PM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •