Results 1 to 8 of 8
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,311, Level: 9
    Level completed: 81%, Points required for next Level: 39
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    ecommoy/france
    Posts
    13
    Points
    1,311
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Where to post for DLNA Help ?

    Hello,

    The question is in the title, thanks.

    Pascal

  2. #2
    New Member
    Points: 1,185, Level: 9
    Level completed: 18%, Points required for next Level: 165
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    1,185
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    What seems to be the problem?

  3. #3
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,444, Level: 69
    Level completed: 50%, Points required for next Level: 706
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,974
    Points
    50,444
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    150
    Thanked 169 Times in 151 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    depends - DLNA for your TV or your BDP?

    Toengel@Alex

  4. #4
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,311, Level: 9
    Level completed: 81%, Points required for next Level: 39
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    ecommoy/france
    Posts
    13
    Points
    1,311
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I just cannot connect my Mac with my TV using TWONKY

  5. #5
    Gold Member
    Points: 1,885, Level: 12
    Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 265
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    276
    Points
    1,885
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    If this is related to youre post:
    http://www.supportforum.philips.com/...on-my-modem-on

    maybe you should wait to clearify your network settings before going on?

  6. #6
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,311, Level: 9
    Level completed: 81%, Points required for next Level: 39
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    ecommoy/france
    Posts
    13
    Points
    1,311
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks to everyone helping me.
    Sure, it could be better if my network was fixed, but it is my internet connection that does not work. When I set up my TV I get a message telling me that my home network is on.
    My network is made of two Belkin Cpl, one is connected to the TV with an Internet cable, the other is either connected to my computer, or to my Internet box (I tried both and both times TV said the network was OK).
    You who succeeded in connecting your TV to your computer, how you did it ?

    Thanks.

  7. #7
    Gold Member
    Points: 1,885, Level: 12
    Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 265
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    276
    Points
    1,885
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Hi

    please, go to the other thread, post youre complete network with all devices and all settings there (the questions i asked) so we can check if it is even possible to use the Device you got in a Network.

  8. #8
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,311, Level: 9
    Level completed: 81%, Points required for next Level: 39
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    ecommoy/france
    Posts
    13
    Points
    1,311
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Okay.
    I went but the instructions looked quite complicated.
    I'm going again to your post, hope I understand everything

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •