Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 248, Level: 2
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    4
    Points
    248
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Clean DRM cache

    Hello,
    i'have played some video with DRM (on webApp currently in developement)
    and i want to clean the DRM cache (in order to test again and again)

    Could you explain how to remove licence store on TV ?

    Tanks,
    Francis

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 54,113, Level: 72
    Level completed: 5%, Points required for next Level: 1,437
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,136
    Points
    54,113
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    166
    Thanked 196 Times in 175 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    I think it's sufficient to delete the NetTV memory or just reformat your SD-Card (by running the network wizard again).

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 248, Level: 2
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    4
    Points
    248
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi Toengel,
    Thanks for the quick reply
    but i haven't any sd-card so i cannot reformat it ^^

    Could you explain how to delete the NetTV memory ?

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 54,113, Level: 72
    Level completed: 5%, Points required for next Level: 1,437
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,136
    Points
    54,113
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    166
    Thanked 196 Times in 175 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    there is an option in the network settings...

    Toengel@Alex

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 248, Level: 2
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    4
    Points
    248
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    So i have clean memory in the network setting ... and

    i have loose all bookmark but DRM licence are still on my TV !

    Did you have another idea ?

  6. #6
    Diamond Member
    Points: 54,113, Level: 72
    Level completed: 5%, Points required for next Level: 1,437
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,136
    Points
    54,113
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    166
    Thanked 196 Times in 175 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    if you log in again in NetTV with your old credentials, you will get back your bookmarks.

    Toengel@Alex

  7. #7
    New Member
    Points: 248, Level: 2
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    4
    Points
    248
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    ok nice ..
    but how i can remove licence DRM ?

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •