Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 249, Level: 2
    Level completed: 99%, Points required for next Level: 1
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Lancaster/UK
    Posts
    2
    Points
    249
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    SA3 Ariaz Windows 7

    I have just changed my computer to one running Windows 7. My GoGear Ariaz is not recognised by the computer now. Previously, I had a PC with Vista and managed my music through Windows Media Player, where my library is stored. I want to continue doing this, rather than use SongBird. I presume that I need a new driver, but can't find one. Help appreciated.

  2. #2
    Platinum Member
    Points: 2,996, Level: 15
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 54
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsOverdriveNew Achievement!
    Oscar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    721
    Points
    2,996
    Level
    15
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    5
    Did you try with a different PC that has windows on it...

    Mean I have tired this various times on my 7 pc and no issue at all

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 249, Level: 2
    Level completed: 99%, Points required for next Level: 1
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Lancaster/UK
    Posts
    2
    Points
    249
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks Oscar. I have it sorted out now. It was a cable problem. Sorry for the delay in replying but I have been away

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 4,937, Level: 20
    Level completed: 72%, Points required for next Level: 113
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registeredOverdrive1000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2,327
    Points
    4,937
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

    Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

    Kind regards
    Philips – Katerina

Similar Topics

  1. GoGear Mix SA3-MXX - Unresponsive after update attempt
    By FrancisC in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: Yesterday, 01:05 PM
  2. SA2/ SA3-series update errors.
    By PEPE46 in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: Yesterday, 01:04 PM
  3. ariaz sa3a/songbird
    By stepan in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Yesterday, 01:02 PM
  4. Windows Media Video codec supported ariaz 3
    By scandisk in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: Yesterday, 01:01 PM
  5. Multiroom Supporting Windows/Windows Phone app
    By flying_dutchman in forum Sound: Share Your Wish List and Insights
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-02-2012, 07:34 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •