Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 1,320, Level: 9
    Level completed: 85%, Points required for next Level: 30
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredTagger Second Class1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    2
    Points
    1,320
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    37PFL8605H/12 Smart TV freezes

    Hi,

    I have a 37PFL8605H/12 and since this week Smart TV does not respond to the remote nor to the remote apps on the smartphone. It does show the homescreen with the different Smart TV apps but navigating to the desired app is not happening when using the remote.

    I have tried upgrading the firmware to 000.140.048.000 but the problem persists.

    Has anyone a solution?

    thx

    Aldo

  2. #2
    peterdejong@live.nl
    Guest
    Hi,

    I experience the same issue: no navigation on the NET TV interface between the Apps.
    Model #: 32PFL7605H/12

    Can anyone help us out please?
    thx.
    Peter

  3. #3
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,558, Level: 69
    Level completed: 58%, Points required for next Level: 592
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,982
    Points
    50,558
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    150
    Thanked 171 Times in 153 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    delete the NetTV memory and try again...

    Toengel@Alex

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 547, Level: 5
    Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 3
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registeredNew Achievement!500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    7
    Points
    547
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Hi,

    delete the NetTV memory and try again...

    Toengel@Alex
    How do you delete the NetTV memory?

  5. #5
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,558, Level: 69
    Level completed: 58%, Points required for next Level: 592
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,982
    Points
    50,558
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    150
    Thanked 171 Times in 153 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    TV-Setup -> Network setup -> delete NetTV memory

    Toengel@Alex

  6. #6
    New Member
    Points: 547, Level: 5
    Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 3
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registeredNew Achievement!500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    7
    Points
    547
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Hi,

    TV-Setup -> Network setup -> delete NetTV memory

    Toengel@Alex
    Thanks, I'll try that!

  7. #7
    New Member
    Points: 133, Level: 1
    Level completed: 83%, Points required for next Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    31 days registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Amsterdam/Netherlands
    Posts
    1
    Points
    133
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi Toengel,
    FYI - I changed my username from peterdejong@live.nl to PdeJee.

    I tried your solution: TV-Setup -> Network setup -> delete NetTV memory

    However, after reboot Net-TV got stuck in the 'General terms and conditions' . I can not press the 'Continue' button. Do you have a solution for this?
    Thank you.

    Peter

Similar Topics

  1. 37PFL8605H/12 Smart TV does not respond anymore
    By Aldo in forum Smart TV: Software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-15-2012, 09:18 AM
  2. 32PFL3517T/12 Smart TV that seems to only allow YouTube
    By PMcK in forum TV: Software 2012 models
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-12-2012, 09:45 AM
  3. BDP5500/12 Smart Tv doesn`t work
    By Dr.Diesel in forum Blu-ray: BDP5000 & 6000 Series
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-13-2012, 09:30 AM
  4. Accessories for 32PFL4007T/12 Smart TV
    By pcfuser in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-26-2012, 03:39 AM
  5. 37pfl8605H/12
    By sprint65 in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-21-2012, 09:05 AM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •