Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 230, Level: 2
    Level completed: 80%, Points required for next Level: 20
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    2
    Points
    230
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    32PFL3404 cannot change channel with + OR -

    from remote control or from tv + and - buttons I cannot change channels. I can only dial numbers to switch between channels.

    pressing +/- the white led indicator behaves normallu but does nothing

    in Menu pressing once - takes me to the last option in a list and + to the first(like PageUp and PageDown on PC keyboard)

    please advise

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 51,912, Level: 70
    Level completed: 55%, Points required for next Level: 638
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    6,059
    Points
    51,912
    Level
    70
    Thanks
    157
    Thanked 176 Times in 157 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    - check support webpage for firmware updates
    - pull power cord for 2-3 minutes

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 230, Level: 2
    Level completed: 80%, Points required for next Level: 20
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    2
    Points
    230
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    problem solved by calling local service.
    recommended action:
    "do an automatic search of channels(maybe they were "Skipped")."

    done so and problem is solved.

Similar Topics

  1. 42PFL7007G/77 : Can't change more than one channel at a time
    By letmebe in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-12-2012, 09:40 PM
  2. 46PFL8686H - HDMI source change impossible during channel recording
    By Marqueux in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-19-2012, 10:16 AM
  3. 32pfl5403d - Can I set a HDMI channel as the 'on' channel?
    By gingergiant in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-25-2011, 10:36 AM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-28-2011, 09:16 AM
  5. PiP and Change the Channel (P+/P- Key)
    By bta in forum Smart TV: User Interface
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-13-2011, 04:25 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •