Results 1 to 2 of 2
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 209, Level: 2
    Level completed: 59%, Points required for next Level: 41
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1
    Points
    209
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Remote control for professional tv

    I own a professional tv hf5474/10. With it was remote control RC2886 with a password. Somebody turned the tv in the high security mode. I now need remote control RC2573 to change the settings of the tv, but this one is no longer available. What can I do ?

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 9,766, Level: 29
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 184
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class5000 Experience Points1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Overdrive
    Philips - Benedickte's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,015
    Points
    9,766
    Level
    29
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 18 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by loe$ View Post
    I own a professional tv hf5474/10. With it was remote control RC2886 with a password. Somebody turned the tv in the high security mode. I now need remote control RC2573 to change the settings of the tv, but this one is no longer available. What can I do ?
    Hi Loe$.

    I would advise you to contact your local customer service regarding this issue.

    Best regards,
    Beendickte
    Forum Mod

Similar Topics

  1. TV does not react on the remote control for 2k12 models (6x77, 7xx7 and 8xx7 sets).
    By Philips - Thomas in forum TV: Software 2012 models
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-13-2014, 04:52 PM
  2. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-07-2012, 05:02 PM
  3. Remote control doesn't work anymore on Net TV
    By desironf in forum Smart TV: Error Messages
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-20-2012, 04:11 PM
  4. Remote control conflict between TV and Air Condition
    By igor609 in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-18-2012, 12:02 PM
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-19-2011, 02:11 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •