Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 245, Level: 2
    Level completed: 95%, Points required for next Level: 5
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    zaanstad netherland
    Posts
    4
    Points
    245
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Problems with Net-Tv [No Net-Tv at all] 42PFL6057H/12

    My tv can't find my router [Fritzbox 7170 Annex A]
    Provider xs4all.

    Have anybody an hint.

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,444, Level: 69
    Level completed: 50%, Points required for next Level: 706
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,975
    Points
    50,444
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    150
    Thanked 169 Times in 151 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    are you running FW 133.5? How do you connect your TV with your Fritzbox? Do you get an IP? Is this IP in the same subnet as your Fritzbox is?

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 245, Level: 2
    Level completed: 95%, Points required for next Level: 5
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    zaanstad netherland
    Posts
    4
    Points
    245
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Hi,

    are you running FW 133.5? How do you connect your TV with your Fritzbox? Do you get an IP? Is this IP in the same subnet as your Fritzbox is?

    Toengel@Alex
    Hi,

    I have FW 133.5.
    I,m connect wireless.
    and i have NO IP in the subnet.
    the tv can't connect with my fritzbox.

    Regards antuwan

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 245, Level: 2
    Level completed: 95%, Points required for next Level: 5
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    zaanstad netherland
    Posts
    4
    Points
    245
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi Toengel,

    I'm running 133.5
    I'm connect wireless.
    I can't see a IP adress in the subnet.

    Regards antuwan

  5. #5
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,444, Level: 69
    Level completed: 50%, Points required for next Level: 706
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,975
    Points
    50,444
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    150
    Thanked 169 Times in 151 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    hi - what happens if you run the Wifi-Network wizard on your TV? Is DHCP enabled on your Fritzbox?

    Toengle@Alex

  6. #6
    New Member
    Points: 245, Level: 2
    Level completed: 95%, Points required for next Level: 5
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    zaanstad netherland
    Posts
    4
    Points
    245
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,
    Sorry for my bad English, but i do my best.
    Every thing works fine if i need the wizard, but have i insert my WPA-2 key, the TV going searching and than i get the message, that the tv can't find a network.
    DHCP is enabled.
    If i used a i-phone, then i have direct a connection to my fritzbox.

    antuwan

Similar Topics

  1. Net TV start-up problems....
    By peu306cabrio in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-13-2012, 01:54 AM
  2. 42pfl7675H/12 no net-TV anymore
    By Gerrit van Bruggen in forum Smart TV: Server Status
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-18-2012, 08:15 AM
  3. Net TV problem with BDP5200/12 - HELP!
    By jannejameson in forum Smart TV: Server Status
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-2012, 05:49 AM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-23-2011, 04:49 PM
  5. Net TV problems with registering on a 40pfl9705
    By Fletri in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 07:37 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •