Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    1
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    wifi media connect

    when i go to download the wifi media connect software it says my code has been used too many times . i tried calling support and every code they gave me didn't work eiter

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 26,580, Level: 50
    Level completed: 3%, Points required for next Level: 970
    Overall activity: 68.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!VeteranOverdrive25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,104
    Points
    26,580
    Level
    50
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 60 Times in 51 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    sadly this is something only the support can handle, please contact them again and explain that every code is already used.

    Thomas

Similar Topics

  1. Wifi media connect
    By FABIUS90 in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2014, 10:00 AM
  2. Unable to connect Wifi Media Connect onto PC
    By springchua in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-13-2012, 06:51 PM
  3. WIFI Media Connect Help
    By csaenz1987 in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 09:47 AM
  4. Wifi Media Connect For Mac
    By Shulaf in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-10-2011, 04:13 AM
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-19-2011, 11:12 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •