Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    1
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    wifi media connect

    when i go to download the wifi media connect software it says my code has been used too many times . i tried calling support and every code they gave me didn't work eiter

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 23,207, Level: 46
    Level completed: 66%, Points required for next Level: 343
    Overall activity: 83.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteranOverdrive
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,981
    Points
    23,207
    Level
    46
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 55 Times in 46 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    sadly this is something only the support can handle, please contact them again and explain that every code is already used.

    Thomas

Similar Topics

  1. Wifi media connect
    By FABIUS90 in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2014, 11:00 AM
  2. Unable to connect Wifi Media Connect onto PC
    By springchua in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-13-2012, 07:51 PM
  3. WIFI Media Connect Help
    By csaenz1987 in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 10:47 AM
  4. Wifi Media Connect For Mac
    By Shulaf in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-10-2011, 05:13 AM
  5. WiFi Media Connect : Does not Connect Wirelessly
    By ppetkov in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-19-2011, 12:12 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •