Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 201, Level: 2
    Level completed: 51%, Points required for next Level: 49
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    31 days registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    France/Landes
    Posts
    1
    Points
    201
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Angry NP1100 Connection to internet radio failed

    Hello ,

    have have NP1100 , its working perfectly before the begenning of the month, now connection to internet radio failed with message " failed to connect to internet radio serveur " .

    Other service work and internet work perfectly .

    The network MAC ID is 00:90:3e:b7:7e:42

    Can you help me .

  2. #2
    New Member
    Points: 59, Level: 1
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 91
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Inland Empire, Southern California, U.S.A.
    Posts
    4
    Points
    59
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Salut! depuis Los Angeles.

    J'e n'ai pas un mais trois NP1100's. La même chose m'est arrivée à plusieurs reprises de par le passé. Ce que je fais d'habitude pour le résoudre c'est, bien sûr et tout d'abord de m'assurer que le Wi-Fi, mon router, etc. marchent bien, puis je débranche le NP, j'enregistre à nouveau toutes les données du réseau (même si le NP est connecté 'câblé'), et si tout se passe bien je rallume encore une fois le Philips pour m'assurer et voilà...d'habitude cela marche pour moi. De la chance?! Peut-être.

    Avez-vous parfois expérimenté un blocage total, pas de réponse du poste, quand vous essayez de l'allumer après souvent un certain temps sans l'utiliser...quelques jours, disons? L'un...quelquefois deux de mes unités (avec le dernier 'firmware' tous mes trois 1100) se comportent comme ça, zut! Il me faut les débrancher de la source d'alimentation pour qu'ils démarrent et travaillent normalement, grrr!, si l'on peut s'en servir de ce mot quand on parle...ouai...des Philips NP1100's (dont j'aime la performance, à part ces faits).


  3. #3
    Gold Member
    Points: 1,784, Level: 11
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 66
    Overall activity: 33.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    spain
    Posts
    286
    Points
    1,784
    Level
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Hi criollo, can you create maybe a new thread and put it in English

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 59, Level: 1
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 91
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Inland Empire, Southern California, U.S.A.
    Posts
    4
    Points
    59
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I have not one but three NP1100's. The same thing happened to me several times in the past. What I usually do to solve it is, first of all, make sure that the Wi-Fi, my router, etc. are working fine, then I unplug the NP, replug it and redo all the network's stuff (even if the NP is connected by [ethernet] cable), and if all seems to be OK I again unplug and plug the Philips and...that generally works out for me. Pure luck? Perhaps.

    Have you at times experienced a total blockage, no answer whatsoever from the radio when trying to turn it on after a certain time without using it...let's say a few days? One of my units (all with the latest firmware installed) acts up like that, shoot! I must unplug it from the mains in order to make it work again normally, grrr!, if we can use that word when talking about the Philips NP1100 (whose performance I love in spite of all that).

    Note: Sorry 'linguistically' guys, my native language is Spanish.


Similar Topics

  1. Connection to internet radio
    By analytchem in forum Sound: Streamium NP Series (NP3900|NP3700|NP3500|NP3300|NP2900)
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-29-2012, 06:59 PM
  2. Streamium NP1100/05 - tracks failed to play (playback error)
    By derekrumble in forum Sound: Other Wireless Audio Models
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-09-2012, 01:07 PM
  3. NP1100/12 Internet radio doesn't work.
    By Cratzmueller in forum Sound: Other Wireless Audio Models
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-12-2012, 04:48 PM
  4. NP1100/12 says "Tracks failed to play. Playback Error"
    By ProToolsKaiser in forum Sound: Other Wireless Audio Models
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-26-2012, 05:02 PM
  5. Continuously IP data-connection to the internet radio station in standby mode
    By tenhagen in forum Sound: Streamium MCi series (MCi900| Mci8080| MCi730| MCi500| MCi298)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-31-2011, 01:37 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •