Page 10 of 12 FirstFirst ... 89101112 LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 178
  1. #136
    New Member
    Points: 68, Level: 1
    Level completed: 18%, Points required for next Level: 82
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Achievements:
    7 days registeredNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    68
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello, i have the Same problem.

    Ethernet Mac : 18:8e:d5:5d:61:3e

    Thanks

  2. #137
    Bronze Member
    Points: 738, Level: 6
    Level completed: 94%, Points required for next Level: 12
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    16
    Points
    738
    Level
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Any News?

    the error still occurs, When philips will fix this error?

  3. #138
    New Member
    Points: 68, Level: 1
    Level completed: 18%, Points required for next Level: 82
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Achievements:
    7 days registeredNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    68
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    The error message still appears. I have unplugged the tv, even fisically, but nothing happens.

    Ethernet Mac : 18:8e:d5:5d:61:3e

    Thanks

  4. #139
    New Member
    Points: 12, Level: 1
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 38
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1
    Points
    12
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I'm affraid problems on connecting Smart TV .

    My TV is a 32PFL6007K/12 and it stopped connecting yesterday, showing the message "To complete NetTv sign-in....etc..."

    MAC : 18:8e:d5:a4:0d:97
    MAC WI-FI : D0:AE:EC:1D:FC: D4

    I tried to re-install and nothing changed...TV does not show SmartTV
    Thanks.

  5. #140
    New Member
    Points: 25, Level: 1
    Level completed: 49%, Points required for next Level: 25
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    4
    Points
    25
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    The same problem
    TV is a 46PFL8007K/12 and it stopped connecting today.
    The message "To complete NetTv sign-in.........."

    MAC WI-FI: D0:AE:EC:2F:E3:5C

  6. #141
    New Member
    Points: 23, Level: 1
    Level completed: 45%, Points required for next Level: 27
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Bosna
    Posts
    1
    Points
    23
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Message:"To complete NetTV sign-in, please switch your TV set off and on again"
    again ang again
    i live in Bosnia and Herzegovina-Sarajevo
    help me pls
    mac address 18 8E D5 D6 05 D3. Help me please.

  7. #142
    New Member
    Points: 12, Level: 1
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 38
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1
    Points
    12
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello, i have the Same problem.
    "To complete NetTv sign-in....etc..."


    Ethernet Mac 00:90:3e:f8:5b:09

  8. #143
    New Member
    Points: 96, Level: 1
    Level completed: 46%, Points required for next Level: 54
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    31 days registeredNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    1
    Points
    96
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Today I got the same problem
    MAC Address : d0:ae:ec:27:59:bb

  9. #144
    New Member
    Points: 30, Level: 1
    Level completed: 60%, Points required for next Level: 20
    Overall activity: 15.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    5
    Points
    30
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    [QUOTE=itzhac;57870]Hello, i have the Same problem.
    "To complete NetTv sign-in....etc..."


    Ethernet Mac 18:8e:d5:a3:86:ef


    THY

  10. #145
    New Member
    Points: 16, Level: 1
    Level completed: 31%, Points required for next Level: 34
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    16
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I'm also experiencing the same problem.
    I have already updated the firmware manually but to no avail.
    This is very frustrating as it seems philips is not doing anything to solve this problem.

  11. #146
    New Member
    Points: 16, Level: 1
    Level completed: 31%, Points required for next Level: 34
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    16
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    This has something to do with the server as i could login to my skype account.
    Philips...you should check your server's authentication policies...it may have been corrupted or something.

  12. #147
    New Member
    Points: 16, Level: 1
    Level completed: 31%, Points required for next Level: 34
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    16
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    My Smart TV started working after i have re-installed the TV. But after i turn the TV off and turn it on again, i can not login again unless i re-install the TV again.

  13. #148
    New Member
    Points: 17, Level: 1
    Level completed: 33%, Points required for next Level: 33
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    17
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    After installation of latest versions of firmware a few days ago on my both TVs appeared message "To complete NetTv sign-in....etc...". Clearing network cache helps, but after reboot error repeats again.

    32PFL5007T

    MAC (Ethernet): 18:8e:d5:e7:46:36

    40PFL9705H

    MAC (WiFi): 5c:33:8e:2d:4d:b4

  14. #149
    Diamond Member
    Points: 54,363, Level: 72
    Level completed: 21%, Points required for next Level: 1,187
    Overall activity: 96.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,145
    Points
    54,363
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 197 Times in 176 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    is it working, if you setup your TV time manually?

    Toengel@Alex

  15. #150
    New Member
    Points: 17, Level: 1
    Level completed: 33%, Points required for next Level: 33
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    17
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Everything works ok after manual time setup or clerain cache, but error apperas again after reboot.

Page 10 of 12 FirstFirst ... 89101112 LastLast

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •