Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Moderator
    Points: 30,870, Level: 54
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 1,080
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Mark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    423
    Points
    30,870
    Level
    54
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Rep Power
    10

    Thumbs up New on Net TV: Disney Replay

    App Name: Disney Replay

    The best series from Disney Channel

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	disney_replay_screen_1280x720.png 
Views:	830 
Size:	637.0 KB 
ID:	1485

    Country: Spain

    Devices: All Philips devices
    Forum Mod

  2. #2
    New Member
    Points: 163, Level: 2
    Level completed: 13%, Points required for next Level: 87
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    31 days registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    BURGOS/SPAIN
    Posts
    1
    Points
    163
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    When playing an episode it appears: "PUBLICIDAD" and Disney Channel logo seems loading video.

    It does not work.

  3. #3
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,962, Level: 12
    Level completed: 38%, Points required for next Level: 188
    Overall activity: 4.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    52
    Points
    1,962
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by maixels View Post
    When playing an episode it appears: "PUBLICIDAD" and Disney Channel logo seems loading video.

    It does not work.
    The same for me. 10 minutes waiting and nothing happens. My daughter is sad

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 30,870, Level: 54
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 1,080
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Mark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    423
    Points
    30,870
    Level
    54
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Thank you for reporting the issue.
    I could reproduce the issue on a 32PFL5507H/12 while a 46PFL8007T/12 does not have problems with playback.
    It will be repaired.
    Sorry for now.
    Forum Mod

  5. #5
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,962, Level: 12
    Level completed: 38%, Points required for next Level: 188
    Overall activity: 4.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    52
    Points
    1,962
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Philips - Mark View Post
    Thank you for reporting the issue.
    I could reproduce the issue on a 32PFL5507H/12 while a 46PFL8007T/12 does not have problems with playback.
    It will be repaired.
    Sorry for now.
    Thanks Mark. If this helps, my tv is a 46PFL8605

  6. #6
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,257, Level: 9
    Level completed: 54%, Points required for next Level: 93
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    19
    Points
    1,257
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Mine has the same issue, PFL8606H.

    Thanks for checking the symptom so quickly Mark.

  7. #7
    New Member
    Points: 137, Level: 1
    Level completed: 87%, Points required for next Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    31 days registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1
    Points
    137
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    yo tambien tengo problemas con el 37PFL7605H/12
    Last edited by nachodepedro; 10-26-2012 at 02:21 PM.

  8. #8
    New Member
    Points: 1,044, Level: 8
    Level completed: 47%, Points required for next Level: 106
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    1
    Points
    1,044
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I have the same problem with this app

    my tv model: 42PFL4307H/12

    Thanks
    Last edited by pepe_carlos; 11-17-2012 at 08:36 AM.

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-14-2012, 12:20 PM
  2. DLNA - playing long tracks (>20 mins) - replay stops after ~15mins
    By klaus@zloebl.net in forum Sound: Streamium MCi series (MCi900| Mci8080| MCi730| MCi500| MCi298)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-12-2011, 12:00 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •