Results 1 to 9 of 9

Topic: Net TV locked

  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 175, Level: 2
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 75
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    31 days registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    175
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Net TV locked

    Hi,
    I have a 32PFL7665H/12 and NET-TV worked properly until a week ago.
    Starting Net Tv I now get during connecting a lock-symbol and navigation get impossible.
    What is the solution of this problem

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 54,363, Level: 72
    Level completed: 21%, Points required for next Level: 1,187
    Overall activity: 96.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,145
    Points
    54,363
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 198 Times in 177 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    try to delete the NetTV memory...

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 175, Level: 2
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 75
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    31 days registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    175
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    How can I access this memory? As far as I know is deleting the TV-set the only way.




    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Hi,

    try to delete the NetTV memory...

    Toengel@Alex

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 54,363, Level: 72
    Level completed: 21%, Points required for next Level: 1,187
    Overall activity: 96.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,145
    Points
    54,363
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 198 Times in 177 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    TV-Setup, Network-Setup, Clear NetTV Memory...

    Toengel@Alex

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 175, Level: 2
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 75
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    31 days registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    175
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,
    Thanks, but it didn't work.I still get the Lock-symbol.
    N.Ootes

  6. #6
    Diamond Member
    Points: 54,363, Level: 72
    Level completed: 21%, Points required for next Level: 1,187
    Overall activity: 96.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,145
    Points
    54,363
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 198 Times in 177 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    can you please post a photo?

    Toengel@Alex

  7. #7
    New Member
    Points: 175, Level: 2
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 75
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    31 days registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    175
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,
    Here is the photo, the Lock-symbol is below,right of the connection-bubblesClick image for larger version. 

Name:	100_4303.JPG 
Views:	194 
Size:	755.9 KB 
ID:	1511

  8. #8
    Diamond Member
    Points: 54,363, Level: 72
    Level completed: 21%, Points required for next Level: 1,187
    Overall activity: 96.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,145
    Points
    54,363
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 198 Times in 177 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    this lock symbol only indicates that you have a secure connection to the server. So you problem is, that you cannot move the cursor? If yes, http://www.supportforum.philips.com/...-use-quot-page

    Toengel@Alex

  9. #9
    New Member
    Points: 175, Level: 2
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 75
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    31 days registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    175
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,
    The link worked, thanks.
    It's still a rather peculiar way to solve problems.
    greetings,
    N.Ootes

Similar Topics

  1. 42PFL3312/10 Locked Local Keyboard
    By Mijo in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-08-2012, 08:54 PM
  2. DCM580 "CD locked in demonstration mode"
    By PaoloLeva in forum Sound: Other Apple Docking Solutions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-06-2011, 02:59 PM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •