Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 120, Level: 1
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 30
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    31 days registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Shell Knob,Mo. 65747
    Posts
    1
    Points
    120
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    will not power up

    HTS3106/F7 Ser.#SG1A1134009728. This was purchased Nov.2011. Any help?

  2. #2
    Platinum Member
    Points: 2,996, Level: 15
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 54
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsOverdriveNew Achievement!
    Oscar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    721
    Points
    2,996
    Level
    15
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    5
    Dear user,

    Since these devices are not ones of the supported modelsl in this forum, we do not have much information for this model. Please kindly refer to your country support for more information: http://www.philips.com/global/countr...cale_org=gb_en

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation team

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Points: 5,040, Level: 20
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 10
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registeredOverdrive5000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2,366
    Points
    5,040
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

    Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

    Kind regards
    Philips – Katerina

Similar Topics

  1. SA2VBE04K power on 1 of 100
    By strider1978 in forum Sound: GoGear SA2-series (2010)
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-24-2015, 09:13 AM
  2. MY HTS3371D will not power on
    By bjaylsu in forum Sound: Home Cinema Sound
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-30-2012, 12:34 AM
  3. No Power Up
    By mike2012 in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-11-2012, 01:37 PM
  4. Power Problem!
    By hotrodt in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-22-2011, 07:36 AM
  5. Power problem
    By fogglethorpe in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-15-2011, 06:51 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •