Results 1 to 4 of 4

Topic: Display

  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 157, Level: 2
    Level completed: 7%, Points required for next Level: 93
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    31 days registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    4
    Points
    157
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Display

    Hello Everybody,
    The display of my NP3700 shows night and day and also the weather and time, but my MCI8080 only shows a clock.
    They are both connected with the same network. I would be pleased when the display's are the same, is that possible.
    Greetz,
    RJZ

  2. #2
    Bronze Member
    Points: 902, Level: 7
    Level completed: 76%, Points required for next Level: 48
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!1 year registered

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    22
    Points
    902
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Have the same devices at home, and indeed the same inconsistency as you described. Could be a 'fix' for the new software update. Maybe one of the Philips mods can give some additional info.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 157, Level: 2
    Level completed: 7%, Points required for next Level: 93
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    31 days registered100 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    4
    Points
    157
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by chrisdude View Post
    Have the same devices at home, and indeed the same inconsistency as you described. Could be a 'fix' for the new software update. Maybe one of the Philips mods can give some additional info.
    Yes, I hope they will.

  4. #4
    Platinum Member
    Points: 2,996, Level: 15
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 54
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsOverdriveNew Achievement!
    Oscar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    722
    Points
    2,996
    Level
    15
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Mmmm do not think this is a urgent thing although the suggestion makes sense

Similar Topics

  1. id3 display
    By gijs in forum Sound: Mini/Micro Audio System Product Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-08-2012, 07:56 AM
  2. Changing to AM/PM display from 24H
    By Jph in forum Sound: DS1000- and DS3000-series
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-04-2012, 10:42 AM
  3. Cant see display through DVI>HDMI via PC
    By subho in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-01-2012, 03:53 AM
  4. BDP7600/12 front display does not display audio CD track numbers???
    By cadreamboy in forum Blu-ray: BDP7000 Series
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-17-2012, 05:53 PM
  5. Virtual PC display on TV via LAN?
    By Master-Guy in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-23-2011, 05:51 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •