Results 1 to 6 of 6

Topic: C399 cut out

  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 73, Level: 1
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 77
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    7 days registeredNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    London
    Posts
    3
    Points
    73
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    C399 cut out

    Hi there,

    My hifi made a 'pop' sound and now it won't work properly.

    It will switch back on but there is no sound at all.

    I want to find out what's wrong with it and replace the part if possible.

    If you need to know anything more please ask.

    Thanks,

    Tom
    Last edited by Tom21; 12-02-2012 at 05:04 PM.

  2. #2
    New Member
    Points: 73, Level: 1
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 77
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    7 days registeredNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    London
    Posts
    3
    Points
    73
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Please help

  3. #3
    Platinum Member
    Points: 2,996, Level: 15
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 54
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsOverdriveNew Achievement!
    Oscar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    721
    Points
    2,996
    Level
    15
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    5
    Hi Tom21,

    this device is not supported here in the forum...sorry

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 73, Level: 1
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 77
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    7 days registeredNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    London
    Posts
    3
    Points
    73
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Oscar View Post
    Hi Tom21,

    this device is not supported here in the forum...sorry
    Oh no problem, do you know where I might find support for the Philips device I have?

  5. #5
    Platinum Member
    Points: 2,996, Level: 15
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 54
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsOverdriveNew Achievement!
    Oscar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    721
    Points
    2,996
    Level
    15
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    5
    Best contact your local chat I think.....look at http://www.philips.com/global/countr...ale_org=global

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Points: 5,040, Level: 20
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 10
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registeredOverdrive5000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2,366
    Points
    5,040
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

    Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

    Kind regards
    Philips – Katerina

Similar Topics

  1. Philips LCD 37PFL5405H + HiFi Philips FW-C399
    By BorowyDziad in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-12-2011, 03:43 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •