Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Moderator
    Points: 81,123, Level: 88
    Level completed: 55%, Points required for next Level: 827
    Overall activity: 50.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation First ClassTagger First Class50000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran
    Philips's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    819
    Points
    81,123
    Level
    88
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 15 Times in 13 Posts
    Rep Power
    10

    Thumbs up Software 140.27 now also released for the 7000 range

    Software 140.27 now also release for the 7000 range.

    Check here.
    Last edited by Philips; 01-12-2011 at 10:15 AM.
    Forum Mod

  2. #2
    Silver Member
    Points: 2,042, Level: 12
    Level completed: 64%, Points required for next Level: 108
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    50
    Points
    2,042
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    this is a bug fix release, there will be a new version that includes improvements such as those showing in our wishlist 2011?
    thanks

  3. #3
    Gold Member
    Points: 4,927, Level: 20
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 123
    Overall activity: 13.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    382
    Points
    4,927
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I expect the now/next-feature (program info box) in the next update!!!!!!!!

    Please more information on what's next form all models!

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 1,434, Level: 10
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 116
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    9
    Points
    1,434
    Level
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Angry

    Quote Originally Posted by Erikrijnders View Post
    I expect the now/next-feature (program info box) in the next update!!!!!!!!

    Please more information on what's next form all models!
    +1. I don't understand why this is not supported!

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 1,403, Level: 10
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 147
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1
    Points
    1,403
    Level
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    This version (140.27) has also re-introduced previously fixed bug.
    No switching to standby after turning off HDMI input. I've waited for about 30 minutes and it didn't turn off. I'd like 5 minutes of no input to turn it off.

    Also I'd like to complain about the impossiblity of setting HDMI input as another channel preset - like ch000 (or any other quick way of switching inputs with one button).

    Other bugs or problems I've encountered have already been mentioned in this forum before.

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Points: 81,123, Level: 88
    Level completed: 55%, Points required for next Level: 827
    Overall activity: 50.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation First ClassTagger First Class50000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran
    Philips's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    819
    Points
    81,123
    Level
    88
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 15 Times in 13 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Erikrijnders View Post
    I expect the now/next-feature (program info box) in the next update!!!!!!!!
    Please more information on what's next form all models!
    This feature is currently available via DVB-T or IP-EPG.
    Forum Mod

  7. #7
    Diamond Member
    Points: 53,578, Level: 71
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 472
    Overall activity: 87.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,086
    Points
    53,578
    Level
    71
    Thanks
    162
    Thanked 183 Times in 164 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    when I switch a channel, I do NOT see any OSD with Now/Next... and I have IP-EPG working...

    Toengel@Alex

  8. #8
    Silver Member
    Points: 2,042, Level: 12
    Level completed: 64%, Points required for next Level: 108
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    50
    Points
    2,042
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    OK true
    we want it to appear when I change the channel and not every time we have to press 2 buttons to know what program we're watching
    LIKE THIS:

    Last edited by theflyer1972; 02-07-2011 at 05:57 PM.

  9. #9
    Gold Member
    Points: 5,871, Level: 22
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 179
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredTagger Second ClassOverdriveNew Achievement!5000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Munich, Germany
    Posts
    251
    Points
    5,871
    Level
    22
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Hi,

    simply put now/next on the ok button :-)
    Display the Channels name, the current running show with time and the upcoming show with time as OSD and a lot of customers will be happy. And the "Whats Up" function can stay as it is.

    I've posted this in several threats without any comment by philips about this idea - perhaps NetTVMod will take a stand to this suggestion which is essential also for 2009 and 2010 models and ot only for future models.

    Regards
    bta

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •