Results 1 to 3 of 3

Topic: Power

  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 58, Level: 1
    Level completed: 8%, Points required for next Level: 92
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    7 days registeredNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Mol/Belgium
    Posts
    1
    Points
    58
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Power

    Dear,

    Probably a stupid question, but can the In Sight be powered by 220V?
    Do you need to connect it to a computer or is it possible to let it work autonomous?
    Can the In Sight be placed outside??

    Regards,
    Tom

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 4,685, Level: 20
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 365
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Discussion Ender

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,083
    Points
    4,685
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    6
    220v i dont know let me check later.
    it does not have to be connected to a PC, can just be anywhere with power source. not to be outside I guess as it's not water proof (rain/ snow etc).

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Points: 9,554, Level: 29
    Level completed: 34%, Points required for next Level: 396
    Overall activity: 11.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredNew Achievement!5000 Experience PointsOverdrive
    Philips - QK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    884
    Points
    9,554
    Level
    29
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 34 Times in 30 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi Tom,

    The monitor can be powered by 220V.

    Thanks for your question.

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team
    Forum Mod

Similar Topics

  1. Power on tv from app?
    By DennisB in forum Apps: SimplyShare & TV Remote Control Apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-15-2013, 10:04 PM
  2. will not power up
    By buttonhead in forum Sound: Immersive Sound (5.1 system)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-12-2012, 01:21 PM
  3. MY HTS3371D will not power on
    By bjaylsu in forum Sound: Home Cinema Sound
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-30-2012, 12:34 AM
  4. No Power Up
    By mike2012 in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-11-2012, 01:37 PM
  5. SA2VBE04K power on 1 of 100
    By strider1978 in forum Sound: GoGear SA2-series (2010)
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-23-2012, 09:02 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •