Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 35 of 35
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #31
    Moderator
    Points: 8,040, Level: 26
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 110
    Overall activity: 99.9%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive5000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,313
    Points
    8,040
    Level
    26
    Thanks
    26
    Thanked 49 Times in 46 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear alfa 147,

    Please bear with us while we are checking the issue.

    Regards,
    Philips Moderation Team

  2. #32
    Moderator
    Points: 8,040, Level: 26
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 110
    Overall activity: 99.9%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive5000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,313
    Points
    8,040
    Level
    26
    Thanks
    26
    Thanked 49 Times in 46 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear alfa 147,

    I have sent you a PM. Please check your inbox.

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team

  3. #33
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I can not access any radios. Is the server down

  4. #34
    Bronze Member
    Points: 945, Level: 7
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 5
    Overall activity: 22.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Vienna/Austria
    Posts
    14
    Points
    945
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    The same is with me with NP3700 in Austria. No online services and no radios and "empty list" message...
    Kind regards,
    Matjaz

  5. #35
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,397, Level: 10
    Level completed: 24%, Points required for next Level: 153
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    12
    Points
    1,397
    Level
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Today i was able to register the product, problem solved, thanks Philips for DM and for the assistance. @Philips - Rafal

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to alfa 147 For This Useful Post:

    Philips - Rafal (11-11-2013)

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Topics

  1. BDP5200/12: Smart Tv doesn't work anymore
    By tirillo in forum Smart TV: Server Status and Maintenance Messages
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-25-2012, 03:30 PM
  2. [MCI730] Internet radio doesn't work anymore
    By florent33127 in forum Sound: Streamium MCi series (MCi900| Mci8080| MCi730| MCi500| MCi298)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-21-2012, 10:46 AM
  3. 9800W doesn't work anymore
    By Feerix in forum Sound: DS8000- and DS9000-series
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-07-2012, 04:05 AM
  4. NP1100/12 Internet radio doesn't work.
    By Cratzmueller in forum Sound: Other Wireless Audio Models
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-12-2012, 04:48 PM
  5. IP-EPG doesn't work anymore (after working more than one year)
    By ahasver in forum Smart TV: IP-EPG Program Guide, HbbTV, MHP
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 03-16-2011, 09:52 PM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •