Results 1 to 8 of 8
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Bronze Member
    Points: 159, Level: 2
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 91
    Overall activity: 53.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    11
    Points
    159
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Remote control not working in NetTV

    Hello,

    my remote control don't work when I try to open Net-TV... My TV shows the screen to register but no way to enter the registration information as my remote control as no effect on this screen.

    But it's working great in all other functions of the TV (configuration, TV, DNLA, ...). I've the latest firmware installed.
    Any idea?

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 55,398, Level: 72
    Level completed: 90%, Points required for next Level: 152
    Overall activity: 37.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,186
    Points
    55,398
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 199 Times in 178 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    so - what TV do you have? I'll bet, it's a 2010 TV?

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    Bronze Member
    Points: 159, Level: 2
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 91
    Overall activity: 53.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    11
    Points
    159
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    You win ! You're right. This is a 37PFL7605H.

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 55,398, Level: 72
    Level completed: 90%, Points required for next Level: 152
    Overall activity: 37.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,186
    Points
    55,398
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 199 Times in 178 Posts
    Rep Power
    11

  5. #5
    Bronze Member
    Points: 159, Level: 2
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 91
    Overall activity: 53.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    11
    Points
    159
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks,
    I'll check this and try this solution... Hope it'll work and I'll let you know if it's ok.
    Have a merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

  6. #6
    Bronze Member
    Points: 159, Level: 2
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 91
    Overall activity: 53.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    11
    Points
    159
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,

    That's working ! Thanks

  7. #7
    New Member
    Points: 42, Level: 1
    Level completed: 84%, Points required for next Level: 8
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    petaling Jaya, Malaysia
    Posts
    1
    Points
    42
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Philips get your help out to me. My TV was delivered with a sleep timer set for many hours off. Nothing I can do. I am sitting infront a blanmk TV. How could you design this at all this is third day of my having bought your TV. It is 55PFL6007H/12

  8. #8
    Bronze Member
    Points: 863, Level: 7
    Level completed: 57%, Points required for next Level: 87
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!500 Experience Points1 year registered

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Toulouse/France
    Posts
    16
    Points
    863
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Hi Toengel,

    The autorun.upg from Q5551_0.140.34.0 still not recognized by my 2010 model 40PFL9705H/12 ... The Net TV still not working ...

Similar Topics

  1. Remote control
    By denmark in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-11-2012, 10:15 AM
  2. 37pfl5604h/12 - Remote Control Not Working
    By benji_l89 in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-12-2012, 09:21 AM
  3. PhilipsMyRemote not working as 'Remote Control' for 32PFL3517H
    By HenriM in forum Apps: MyRemote App (for iOS)
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-24-2012, 06:38 PM
  4. 42PFL7666K/02 IR-Remote Code InputSat not working (Harmony remote)
    By Peter Walker in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-20-2011, 05:47 PM
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-19-2011, 03:11 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •